Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Maricelda Zarate
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Employee Department: Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2710
E-mail: maricelda.zarate@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yue Zhang
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 327
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3342
E-mail: yue.zhang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Min Zhong
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept Env Engr
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 328
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3074
E-mail: min.zhong@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hong Zhou
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4314
E-mail: hong.zhou@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miao Zhuang
Employee Position Title: Director, Institutional Research
Employee Department: Office of Academic Affairs
Office Address: OFFICE OF ACAD AFF
College Hall 231A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2244
E-mail: miao.zhuang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Zipprian
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor III
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: OFF.OF SCH REL/SCHOL
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2316
E-mail: jennifer.zipprian@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Edelmiro Zuniga
Employee Position Title: Farm Aide
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL
Weslaco WESLTAMUK
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: edelmiro.zuniga@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0