Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Maricelda Zarate
Office Address: Msc 212
Colh 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2710
E-mail: maricelda.zarate@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Min Zhong
Office Address: Msc 213
Engc 328
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3074
E-mail: min.zhong@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hong Zhou
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 329
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4314
E-mail: hong.zhou@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miao Zhuang
Office Address: Office Of Acad Aff
Colh 231A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2244
E-mail: miao.zhuang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Zipprian
Office Address: Off.Of Sch Rel/schol
Msub 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2316
E-mail: jennifer.zipprian@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Edelmiro Zuniga
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL
Weslaco WESLTAMUK
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: edelmiro.zuniga@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0