Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Jeong-sug Yang
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 303C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2638
E-mail: jeong-sug.yang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Xue Yang
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 257
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3486
E-mail: xue.yang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ashraf S Yaseen
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 264
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3045
E-mail: ashraf.yaseen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marilu Ybanez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Business Services
Employee Department: Comptroller Office
Office Address: COMPT OFFICE
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3905
E-mail: marilu.ybanez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Subbarao Yelisetti
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: MSC 175
Lon C Hill Hall 207
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4894
E-mail: subbarao.yelisetti@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Muhittin Yilmaz
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2625
E-mail: muhittin.yilmaz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nuri Yilmazer
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 266
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2743
E-mail: nuri.yilmazer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Teresa L Young
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: MSC 177A
J R Manning Hall 122
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3288
E-mail: teresa.young@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Yuma
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Art, Com/Ta
Office Address: MSC 178
Speech Building 170
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3401
E-mail: stephanie.lopez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0