Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

William C Yancey
Office Address: Msc 166
Rhod 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: william.yancey@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jeong-sug Yang
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 303C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2638
E-mail: jeong-sug.yang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Xue Yang
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 257
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3486
E-mail: xue.yang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marilu Ybanez
Office Address: Compt Office
Colh 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3905
E-mail: marilu.ybanez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Subbarao Yelisetti
Office Address: Msc 175
Hill 207
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4894
E-mail: subbarao.yelisetti@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Muhittin Yilmaz
Office Address: Msc 192
Engc 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2625
E-mail: muhittin.yilmaz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nuri Yilmazer
Office Address: Msc 192
Engc 266
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2743
E-mail: nuri.yilmazer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Teresa L Young
Office Address: Msc 177A
Mann 122
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3288
E-mail: teresa.young@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0