Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Robert M Wahlquist
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Memorial Student Union Bldg 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: michael.wahlquist@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bradley A Walker
Employee Position Title: Vice President For Institutional Advancement
Employee Department: Office of the President
Office Address: MSC 173
Memorial Student Union Bldg 301
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3918
E-mail: bradley.walker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth L Walker
Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator II
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 167
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4394
E-mail: elizabeth.maldonado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Gregory A Wallace
Employee Position Title: Business Administrator I
Employee Department: College of Engineering
Office Address: MSC 188
Engineering Complex 301B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2876
E-mail: gregory.wallace@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robyn S Wallace
Employee Position Title: Financial Accountant III
Employee Department: Comptroller Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2520
E-mail: robyn.shaw2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael A Wang
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 227
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2331
E-mail: michael.wang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rongdong Wang
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 372
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3193
E-mail: rongdong.wang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Zhaohui Wang
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4973
E-mail: zhaohui.wang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Colin D Wark
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt/Psych.&Sociology
Office Address: MSC 177
J R Manning Hall 214
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2693
E-mail: colin.wark@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James R Warth
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 214
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2821
E-mail: james.warth@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

John W Watson
Employee Position Title: Manager, Facilities
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: john.watson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Katherine L Webb
Employee Position Title: Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Employee Department: University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: katherine.webb@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ryan S Webb
Employee Position Title: Task Worker
Employee Department: University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 2611
KINGSVILLE, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable

Renee E Weiss
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Counseling Services P12
Employee Department: Student Health & Wellness
Office Address: MSC 112
SHW 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: renee.weiss@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ursula M Welch
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II
Employee Department: Comptroller Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3013
E-mail: ursula.welch@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jaquelyn R Westbrook
Employee Position Title: Development Officer I
Employee Department: Office of Development
Office Address: MSC 173
Memorial Student Union Bldg 301A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4760
E-mail: jaquelyn.westbrook@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David B Wester
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 114
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4000
E-mail: david.wester@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joy B Whittington
Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3410
E-mail: joy.whittington@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mary A Wiechman
Employee Position Title: Graphic Designer II
Employee Department: Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 106F
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3940
E-mail: mary.wiechman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daren W Wilkinson
Employee Position Title: Head Football Coach
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 1
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: daren.wilkinson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Autumn M Williams
Employee Position Title: Head Women'S Tennis Coach
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Steinke Physical Ed Center 183
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: autumn.williams@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel A Williams
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dpt of Hist, Poli Sc
Office Address: MSC 117
Dotterweich Engineering Bldg 137A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: daniel.williams@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Eugene J Williams
Employee Position Title: Transit Bus Driver
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 000
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2414
E-mail: eugene.williams@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth D Williams
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: kenneth.williams@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Randall H Williams
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt Agrnmy & Resrc S
Office Address: MSC 228
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3694
E-mail: randall.williams@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0