Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Maria C Valenzuela
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 206
Jernigan Library 222
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2539
E-mail: maria.valenzuela2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Remy L Vangeersdaele
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Employee Department: Dept of Bio & Health
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3803
E-mail: remy.vangeersdaele@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bret J Vanness
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 206
Ekhardt Hall 134
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3482
E-mail: bret.vanness@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mark E VanNess
Employee Position Title: Program Manager P11
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: mark.vanness@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin P Varela
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Art, Com/Ta
Office Address: MSC 157
Speech Building
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2619
E-mail: benjamin.varela@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniella G Varela
Employee Position Title: Certification Coordinator III
Employee Department: Col of Educ & H P
Office Address: COL OF EDUC & H P
Robert D Rhode Hall 112D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2894
E-mail: daniella.varela@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hector E Vasquez
Employee Position Title: Library Information Specialist
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2893
E-mail: hector.vasquez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sonya Vasquez
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor III
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 117
Kleberg Hall 126
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2721
E-mail: sonya.vasquez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Gabrielle N Vaughn
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Area Coordinator
Student Development Specialist I
Employee Department: Office of Residence LifeOffice of Residence Life
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (903) 886-5797
E-mail: gabrielle.vaughn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maria A Vela
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4422

Phyllis R Vela (Rosie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate Iv
Employee Department: College of Ag, NatRes & HumSci
Office Address: MSC 156
Support Services Building 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3712
E-mail: rosie.vela@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Roberto J Vela Cordova
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: roberto.vela@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maria E Velez-Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Bio & Health
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 203B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3181
E-mail: maria.hernandez-velez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Vera
Employee Position Title: Director, Facilities & Construction
Employee Department: University Facilities
Office Address: MSC 111
Support Services Building 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2645
E-mail: christopher.vera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Verderber
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 101D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2377

Amit Verma
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4012
E-mail: amit.verma@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Priti Verma
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Acct Fin Eco
Office Address: MSC 186
Business Administration Bldg 219
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2355
E-mail: priti.verma@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robert F Villa
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: MSC 177
J R Manning Hall 152
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4990
E-mail: robert.villa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia F Villalon
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V
Employee Department: John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2810
E-mail: cynthia.villalon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Adam J Villarreal
Employee Position Title: Client Technologies Analyst II
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: adam.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia M Villarreal
Employee Position Title: Director, Contracts & Grants
Employee Department: Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 122
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4915
E-mail: cynthia.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph R Villarreal
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 106C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5986
E-mail: joseph.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Linda P Villarreal
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: linda.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Omar Villarreal
Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 131
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3628
E-mail: omar.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Oscar Villarreal
Employee Position Title: Educational Technologist
Employee Department: Instructional Technology
Office Address: MSC 147
Jernigan Library 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2749
E-mail: oscar.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0