Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Matthew H Tallant
Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 318
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3251
E-mail: matthew.tallant@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Steven H Tallant
Employee Position Title: President
Employee Department: Office of the President
Office Address: MSC 101
College Hall 201
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3209
E-mail: steven.tallant@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Felicia L Tamez
Employee Position Title: Financial Accountant I
Employee Department: Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4293
E-mail: felicia.tamez@tamuk.edu

Ruben L Tamez
Employee Position Title: Admissions Specialist I
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2198
E-mail: ruben.tamez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Tewes
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3972
E-mail: michael.tewes@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel L Thacker
Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4070
E-mail: daniel.thacker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Darylann D Thomas
Office Address: MSUB 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2174
E-mail: darylann.thomas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Thomas
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2579
E-mail: jacqueline.thomas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Amanda K Thompson
Employee Position Title: Scholarship Coordinator
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: OFF ENROLLMENT MGMT
College Hall 221
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2479
E-mail: amanda.thompson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joshua M Thompson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: joshua.thompson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anne B Thurwalker
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Development
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Robert D Rhode Hall 213B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4120
E-mail: anne.thurwalker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David A Tijerina
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
Task Worker
Employee Department: University PoliceUniversity Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: david.tijerina@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Brittany R Torres
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: Continuing Education Program
Office Address: MSC 147
Robert B Cousins Hall 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2861
E-mail: brittany.torres@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Eusebio C Torres
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Tcher & Bled
Office Address: MSC 188
Engineering Complex 352
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4971
E-mail: eusebio.torres@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ramiro Torres
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 228
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2362
E-mail: ramiro.torres@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Roberto L Torres
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Tcher & Bled
Office Address: MSC 152
Robert D Rhode Hall 200B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2797
E-mail: roberto.torres@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

George J Toscano
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 354
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4573
E-mail: george.toscano@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca S Trant
Employee Position Title: Director, Administration
Employee Department: College of Ag, NatRes & HumSci
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3925
E-mail: rebecca.trant@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Arnoldo Trejo
Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Student Financial Assistance
Employee Department: Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 139
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2173
E-mail: arnold.trejo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anna L Trevino
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor I
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: AVP-STUDENT SUCCESS
Lewis Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3307
E-mail: annal.trevino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Crispin A Trevino
Employee Position Title: Director, Student Center
Employee Department: Office of Dean of Students
Office Address: MSC 135
Memorial Student Union Bldg 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4036
E-mail: crisping.trevino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Danielle R Trevino
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Inst Res & Strat Pln
Office Address: MSC 215
College Hall 231
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2244
E-mail: danielle.trevino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Manuel A Trevino (Albert)
Employee Position Title: Systems Administrator II
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2027
E-mail: manuel.trevino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yagnesh C Trivedi
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3316
E-mail: yagnesh.trivedi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Troyn
Employee Position Title: Professor of Military Science
Employee Department: Department of Military Science
Office Address: KVMH 105
MSC 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3201
E-mail: thomas.troyn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0