Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Jessica Saavedra
Employee Position Title: International Student Advisor I
Employee Department: Off Intl Admissions
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: jessica.saavedra@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Simon Saavedra
Employee Position Title: Director, Residence Life
Employee Department: Office of Residence Life
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119H
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: simon.saavedra@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Stacy A Saenz
Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach II
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4500
E-mail: stacy.saenz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

William P Saenz
Employee Position Title: Associate Director, Financial Aid
Employee Department: Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: OFF./STU.FIN.AID SER
Memorial Student Union Bldg 138
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2886
E-mail: william.saenz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph O Sai
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: College of Engineering
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 376D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2267
E-mail: joseph.sai@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica G Salas
Employee Position Title: Director, Advising & Retention
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 206
Jernigan Library 224
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4931
E-mail: veronica.salas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie Salazar
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: College of Ag, NatRes & HumSci
Office Address: MSC 228
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3719
E-mail: annmarie.salazar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan D Salazar
Employee Position Title: Computer Maintenance Technician II
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2150
E-mail: juan.salazar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robert R Saldana
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: robert.saldana@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan J Salinas
Employee Position Title: Animal Technician
Employee Department: Natural Toxin Research Center
Office Address: MSC 224
Kleberg Hall 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4642
E-mail: juan.salinas2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Justin Salinas
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 127
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589
E-mail: justin.salinas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Leticia A Salinas
Employee Position Title: Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Employee Department: Coll.Bus.Admin.
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 108B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3802
E-mail: leticia.salinas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica I Salinas
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 259
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2533
E-mail: veronica.salinas2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vilma V Salinas
Employee Position Title: Police Investigator P12
Task Worker
Employee Department: University PoliceUniversity Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 119
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2718
E-mail: vilma.salinas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aared D Sampson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Track & Field Coach
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 5
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: aared.sampson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sten E Samuelson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: sten.samuelson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cindy M Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: Continuing Education Program
Office Address: CONT.EDUCATION PROG.
Robert B Cousins Hall 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2861
E-mail: cindy.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Financial Specialist III
Employee Department: Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
Business Administration Bldg
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3007
E-mail: cynthia.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elda E Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 158
Engineering Complex 108B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3796
E-mail: elda.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Emmanuel Sanchez
Office Address: MSC 157
Art Annex
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2619
E-mail: emmanuel.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica I Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: MSC 175
J R Manning Hall 135
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4925
E-mail: veronica.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alexander Sanchez-Behar
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4235
E-mail: alexander.sanchez-behar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Neda B Sanchez-Vargha
Employee Position Title: Early Childhood Teacher, Lead
Employee Department: Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: neda.sanchez-vargha@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Gregory L Sanders
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 212
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2156
E-mail: gregory.sanders@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Claudia Santillan
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: College of Ag, NatRes & HumSci
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 166
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3922
E-mail: claudia.santillan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0