Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Christopher J Rabe
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Industrial Technology
Office Address: MSC 203
Gross Ind & Tech Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2860
E-mail: christopher.rabe@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shyla E Rabe
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator I
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: COLL/AG & HUMAN SCI
Robert D Rhode Hall 213A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4311
E-mail: shyla.rabe@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine Radcliff
Employee Position Title: Associate Librarian - Faculty
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3916
E-mail: christine.radcliff@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bianca O Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist I
Employee Department: Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3704
E-mail: bianca.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept Env Engr
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 370
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2096
E-mail: david.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elva I Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 236
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3955
E-mail: elva.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Herminia M Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Tcher & Bled
Office Address: MSC 198
Robert D Rhode Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4333
E-mail: herminia.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan A Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor II
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 155
Engineering Complex 114H
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3308
E-mail: juan.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Monica N Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II
Employee Department: Vpiacr
Office Address: MSC 202
McCulley Hall 101B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2800
E-mail: monica.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tomas M Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Police Communications Officer I
Employee Department: University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: tomas.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Valentin Ramirez (Val)
Employee Position Title: Security Operations Coordinator
Employee Department: University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3300
E-mail: val.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica P Ramon
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Col of Educ & H P
Office Address: MSC 204
Karr Veterans Mem' Hall (ROTC) 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3390
E-mail: veronica.ramon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alfonso R Ramos
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor II
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 117
Kleberg Hall 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2358
E-mail: alfonso.ramos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos E Ramos
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: carlos.ramos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sridher Rangisetty
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 191
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2003
E-mail: sridher.rangisetty@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Corey W Ranson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Art, Com/Ta
Office Address: MSC 178
Kleberg Hall 137B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: corey.ranson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

George A Rasmussen (Allen)
Employee Position Title: Vice President
Employee Department: Office of the President
Office Address: SR VP & PROVOST
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2808
E-mail: george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Monica W Ratcliff
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Tcher & Bled
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4781
E-mail: monica.ratcliff@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Pamela K Rauch
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Student Services
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: MSC 117
Kleberg Hall 135
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: pamela.rauch@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen L Rees
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Human Sciences
Office Address: MSC 168
Human Sciences Building 128
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2357
E-mail: kathleen.rees@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Francis G Regalado
Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant III
Employee Department: Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 148
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3219
E-mail: francis.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joachim Reinhuber
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: joachim.reinhuber@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James F Remelius
Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Ekhardt Hall 128
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4767
E-mail: james.remelius@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jianhong Ren
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept Env Engr
Office Address: DEPT ENV & CIVIL
Engineering Complex 376
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2798
E-mail: jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Serena F Reopelle
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator I
Employee Department: Office of Residence Life
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2300
E-mail: serena.reopelle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0