Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Christopher J Rabe
Office Address: Msc 203
Indt 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2860
E-mail: christopher.rabe@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shyla E Rabe
Office Address: Coll/ag & Human Sci
Rhod 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4037
E-mail: shyla.rabe@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine Radcliff
Office Address: Msc 197
Libr 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3916
E-mail: christine.radcliff@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bianca O Ramirez
Office Address: Msc 107
Colh 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3704
E-mail: bianca.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David Ramirez
Office Address: Msc 213
Engc 370
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2096
E-mail: david.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elva I Ramirez
Office Address: Msc 172
Rhod 236
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3955
E-mail: elva.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Herminia M Ramirez
Office Address: MSC 198
Robert D Rhode Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4333
E-mail: herminia.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan A Ramirez
Office Address: Msc 155
Engc 114H
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3308
E-mail: juan.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Monica N Ramirez
Office Address: MSC 202
McCulley Hall 101B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2800
E-mail: monica.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tomas M Ramirez
Office Address: Msc 126
Lewis Hall 166
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: tomas.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Valentin Ramirez (Val)
Office Address: Msc 126
Lewh 165
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3300
E-mail: val.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alfonso R Ramos
Office Address: MSC 117
Kleberg Hall 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2358
E-mail: alfonso.ramos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos E Ramos
Office Address: Msc 182
Busa 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: carlos.ramos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christina M Rangel
Office Address: Human Resources
Colh 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3398
E-mail: christina.rangel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Corey W Ranson
Office Address: Msc 178
Klbh 137B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: corey.ranson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

George A Rasmussen (Allen)
Office Address: Sr Vp & Provost
Colh 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2808
E-mail: george.rasmussen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Monica W Ratcliff
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4781
E-mail: monica.ratcliff@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Pamela K Rauch
Office Address: Msc 117
Klbh 135
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: pamela.rauch@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen L Rees
Office Address: MSC 186
Business Administration Bldg 214
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2357
E-mail: kathleen.rees@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Francis G Regalado
Office Address: Msc 201
Colh 148
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3219
E-mail: francis.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joachim Reinhuber
Office Address: Msc 174
Musb 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: joachim.reinhuber@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James F Remelius
Office Address: Special Programs
Ekhl 128
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4767
E-mail: james.remelius@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jianhong Ren
Office Address: Dept Env & Civil
Engc 376
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2798
E-mail: jianhong.ren@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Serena F Reopelle
Office Address: Msc 108
Univ 119D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2300
E-mail: serena.reopelle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Reyes
Office Address: Msc 218
Hagl 159
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3976
E-mail: stephanie.reyes@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0