Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Victoria L Packard
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 124B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4153
E-mail: victoria.packard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Samantha K Padilla
Employee Position Title: Financial Analyst II
Employee Department: Comptroller Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3016
E-mail: samantha.padilla@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Javier Palacios
Employee Position Title: Financial Accountant I
Employee Department: Comptroller Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4192
E-mail: javier.palacios@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Victoria Palacios
Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator I
Employee Department: Office of Residence Life
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4521
E-mail: victoria.palacios@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ronnie R Palmer
Employee Position Title: Assistant Football Coach
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Javelina Stadium Offices 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: ronnie.palmer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Peter G Pardo Jr
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dpt/Psych.&Sociology
Office Address: MSC 181
J R Manning Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2701
E-mail: peter.pardo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Choongbae Park
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 336
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2765
E-mail: choongbae.park@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sung-Won Park
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 317
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2638
E-mail: sung-won.park@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard M Parker
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: MSC 175
Lon C Hill Hall 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4072
E-mail: richard.parker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard J Patrock
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Bio & Health
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3803
E-mail: richard.wilsonpatrock@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ryan S Paul
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: ryan.paul@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robert O Paulson
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Officer
Employee Department: Vp Student Affairs & Admin
Office Address: SR VP & PROVOST
College Hall 220C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5002
E-mail: robert.paulson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kathy M Pawelek
Employee Position Title: Business Administrator I
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: MSC 117
Kleberg Hall 135
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4930
E-mail: kathy.pawelek@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Keith A Pawelek
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, South Texas Natives
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Robert D Rhode Hall 210 A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4896
E-mail: keith.pawelek@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Paxton
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dpt of Hist, Poli Sc
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: jennifer.paxton@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Gary P Payne
Employee Position Title: Assistant Women'S Volleyball Coach
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 200
Steinke Physical Ed Center 180
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4875
E-mail: gary.payne@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

William S Pedigo
Employee Position Title: It Manager II
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4097
E-mail: bill.pedigo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Larry D Peel
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: College of Engineering
Office Address: COLL.OF ENGINEERING
Engineering Complex 326
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2292
E-mail: larry.peel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rene J Pena
Employee Position Title: Farm Foreman I
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: rene.pena@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alixx J Perez
Employee Position Title: Admissions Specialist I
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4084
E-mail: alixx.perez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Arnoldo H Perez
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator II
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 127
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589

Coree L Perez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Human Sciences
Office Address: MSC 168
Human Sciences Building 131
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2204
E-mail: coree.lykins@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael Perez
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: michael.perez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rachel T Perez
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V
Employee Department: College of Ag, NatRes & HumSci
Office Address: MSC 228
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2188
E-mail: rachel.perez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sonia A Perez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2980
E-mail: sonia.perez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0