Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Barbara R Oates
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 187
Business Administration Bldg 214
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2757
E-mail: barbara.oates@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Timothy P Oblad
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Human Sciences
Office Address: MSC 168
Human Sciences Building 129
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2206
E-mail: timothy.oblad@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Roberto Obregon
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Robert D Rhode Hall 211A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4935
E-mail: roberto.obregon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maguelita L Obrien
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate II
Employee Department: Office of Residence Life
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2792
E-mail: maguelita.obrien@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ashley R Ochoa
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor II
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 204
Steinke Physical Ed Center 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4632
E-mail: ashley.ochoa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel A Oelschlegel
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4787

Joon-Yeoul Oh
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 332
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3941
E-mail: joon-yeoul.oh@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lydia E Oliveira
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: Continuing Education Program
Office Address: MSC 146
Robert B Cousins Hall 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2861
E-mail: lydia.oliveira@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Angel R Olivo
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 127
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589

Stephen D Oller
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: MSC 177A
J R Manning Hall 160
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2764
E-mail: stephen.oller@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Syed I Omar
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 323
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2633
E-mail: syed.omar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Katherine L Orozco
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: katherine.orozco@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Denise R Ortega
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Dept. of Health & Kinesiology
Office Address: MSC 198
Steinke Physical Ed Center 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2301
E-mail: denise.ortega@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Linda G Ortega
Employee Position Title: Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Employee Department: Col of Educ & H P
Office Address: MSC 195
Robert D Rhode Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2802
E-mail: lindag.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Margarita Ortega Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Records Specialist II
Employee Department: Office of the Registrar
Office Address: MSC 105
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2813
E-mail: margarita.ortega_gonzalez@students.tamuk.edu
margarita.ortegagonzalez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

J A Ortega-Santos
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 121C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5001
E-mail: alfonso.ortega@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sergio J Ortiz
Employee Position Title: Learning Management System Coordinator
Employee Department: Instructional Technology
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4531
E-mail: sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Ortiz
Employee Position Title: Early Childhood Teacher III
Employee Department: Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: veronica.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Selahattin Ozcelik
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 325
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2291
E-mail: selahattin.ozcelik@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0