Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Barbara R Oates
Office Address: Msc 187
Busa 214
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2757
E-mail: barbara.oates@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Timothy P Oblad
Office Address: Msc 168
Hsbl 129
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2206
E-mail: timothy.oblad@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Roberto Obregon
Office Address: Msc 218
Rhod 211A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4935
E-mail: roberto.obregon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel A Oelschlegel
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4787

Joon-Yeoul Oh
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 332
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3941
E-mail: joon-yeoul.oh@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lydia E Oliveira
Office Address: MSC 146
Robert B Cousins Hall 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2861
E-mail: lydia.oliveira@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Stephen D Oller
Office Address: Msc 177A
Mann 160
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2764
E-mail: stephen.oller@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Syed I Omar
Office Address: Msc 192
Engc 323
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2633
E-mail: syed.omar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Katherine L Orozco
Office Address: Msc 162
Samf 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: katherine.orozco@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Denise R Ortega
Office Address: Msc 198
Spec 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2301
E-mail: denise.ortega@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Linda G Ortega
Office Address: Msc 195
Rhod 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2802
E-mail: lindag.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Margarita Ortega Gonzalez
Office Address: Msc 105
Msub 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2813
E-mail: margarita.ortega_gonzalez@students.tamuk.edu
margarita.ortegagonzalez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

J A Ortega-Santos
Office Address: Msc 218
Kagi 121C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5001
E-mail: alfonso.ortega@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sergio J Ortiz
Office Address: Msc 197
Libr 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4531
E-mail: sergio.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Ortiz
Office Address: Msc 138
Ccyc 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: veronica.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Selahattin Ozcelik
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 325
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2291
E-mail: selahattin.ozcelik@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0