Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Lonnie C Nagel
Office Address: Msc 185
Colh 220B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2420
E-mail: lonnie.nagel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Noelia A Najera
Office Address: Msc 122
Msub 306
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3606
E-mail: noelia.najera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Omar O Narvaez
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2756
E-mail: omar.narvaez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Navejar
Office Address: Msc 114
Colh 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2590
E-mail: julie.navejar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aracely Negrete
Office Address: Msc 201
Ekhl 147
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3094
E-mail: aracely.negrete@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Reza Nekovei
Office Address: Msc 192
Engc 315
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2635
E-mail: reza.nekovei@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cherrie A Nelson
Office Address: Msc 175
Hill 123
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2324
E-mail: cherrie.nelson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shad D Nelson
Office Address: Msc 156
Ssbl 114
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2454
E-mail: shad.nelson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dung Ngo
Office Address: Msc 177
Mann 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2701
E-mail: dung.ngo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Susan E Nichols
Office Address: Msc 217
Mvwt 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4410
E-mail: susan.nichols@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Susan E Niemi
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593--346
E-mail: susan.niemi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mais W Nijim
Office Address: Msc 192
Engc 313
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3786
E-mail: mais.nijim@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Frederick C Nuesch
Office Address: MSC 114-A
Javelina Stadium Offices 229
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3908
E-mail: frederick.nuesch@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0