Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Lonnie C Nagel
Employee Position Title: Chief Information Security Officer
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 220
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2420
E-mail: lonnie.nagel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Noelia A Najera
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V
Employee Department: Office of Dean of Students
Office Address: MSC 122
Memorial Student Union Bldg 306
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3606
E-mail: noelia.najera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Omar O Narvaez
Employee Position Title: Security Analyst II
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2756
E-mail: omar.narvaez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Navejar
Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist II
Employee Department: Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2590
E-mail: julie.navejar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aracely Negrete
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I P9
Employee Department: Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 206
Ekhardt Hall 147
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3094
E-mail: aracely.negrete@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Reza Nekovei
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 315
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2635
E-mail: reza.nekovei@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cherrie A Nelson
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: MSC 175
Lon C Hill Hall 123
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2324
E-mail: cherrie.nelson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shad D Nelson
Employee Position Title: Dean
Employee Department: Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 156
Support Services Building 114
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2454
E-mail: shad.nelson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dung Ngo
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt/Psych.&Sociology
Office Address: MSC 177
J R Manning Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2701
E-mail: dung.ngo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Susan E Nichols
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II
Employee Department: Honors College
Office Address: MSC 217
Mesquite Village West 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4410
E-mail: susan.nichols@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mais W Nijim
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 313
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3786
E-mail: mais.nijim@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Frederick C Nuesch
Employee Position Title: Public Relations Specialist
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 114-A
Javelina Stadium Offices 229
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3908
E-mail: frederick.nuesch@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mary A Nutt
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: Continuing Education Program
Office Address: MSC 147
Robert B Cousins Hall 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2861
E-mail: mary.nutt@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0