Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Tanner J Machado
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt Animal & Wldlf S
Office Address: MSC 228
Howe Agriculture Lab 156
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4393
E-mail: tanner.machado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard Machen
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: King Ranch Inst
Office Address: MSC 137
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4756
E-mail: richard.machen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joanne Macias
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Employee Department: Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: COMPT OFFICE
College Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3085
E-mail: joanne.alvarado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Abigail E Maddigan
Employee Position Title: Research Technician I
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: abigail.maddigan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth L Maldonado
Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator II
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 167
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4394
E-mail: elizabeth.maldonado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tara M Malish
Employee Position Title: Project Manager II
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 220
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4603
E-mail: tara.malish@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Deborah A Maloy
Employee Position Title: Veterinary Technician Iv
Employee Department: Dpt Animal & Wldlf S
Office Address: MSC 228
Wild Life Center 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4428

Maurizio Manzo
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 337
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3340
E-mail: maurizio.manzo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shanxian Mao
Employee Position Title: Institutional Effectiveness Officer
Employee Department: Inst Res & Strat Pln
Office Address: MSC 215
College Hall 231
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2245
E-mail: shanxian.mao@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jody A Marin
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: jody.marin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Levia C Marino
Employee Position Title: Records Specialist II
Employee Department: Office of the Registrar
Office Address: MSC 105
Memorial Student Union Bldg 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2785
E-mail: levia.marino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bruce E Marsh
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Industrial Technology
Office Address: MSC 203
Gross Ind & Tech Bldg 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2872
E-mail: bruce.marsh@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica P Marsh
Employee Position Title: Early Childhood Teacher III
Employee Department: Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: jessica.marsh@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rockwell Martin
Employee Position Title: Sr. It Professional I
Employee Department: Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 227
College Hall 221
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4902
E-mail: rockwell.martin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Thomas D Martin
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Employee Department: Office of Student Affairs
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2139
E-mail: thomas.martin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Martinez
Employee Position Title: Bursar
Employee Department: Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2249
E-mail: carlos.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carmelita G Martinez
Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 316
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2019
E-mail: carmelita.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James L Martinez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Football Coach
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 11
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2498
E-mail: james.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Javier S Martinez
Employee Position Title: Manager, Laboratory
Employee Department: Dpt/Chem.& Nat.Gas
Office Address: MSC 193
Kleberg Hall 139
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4680
E-mail: javier.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Justin G Martinez
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Residence Life
Employee Department: Office of Residence Life
Office Address: MSC 108
Martin Hall Side A 133A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2076
E-mail: justin.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lisa M Martinez
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Dpt/Psych.&Sociology
Office Address: MSC 177
J R Manning Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2701
E-mail: lisa.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maria E Martinez
Employee Position Title: Director, Development
Employee Department: Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2552
E-mail: maria.martinez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sulema R Martinez
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor III
Employee Department: Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3030
E-mail: sulema.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sylvia A Martinez
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator II
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4092
E-mail: sylvia.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juanita R Martinez-Bernal
Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative
Employee Department: Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2715
E-mail: juanita.bernal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0