Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

James B Lambert
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4510
E-mail: james.lambert@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lydia Landin-Ortiz
Office Address: MSC 195
Robert D Rhode Hall 117
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4313
E-mail: lydia.landin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hanna N Lantz
Office Address: MSC 202
McCulley Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4268
E-mail: hanna.lantz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard C Laughlin
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 105
KINGSVILLE, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: richard.laughlin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mary Elizabeth Laurence
Office Address: MSC 133
Memorial Student Union Bldg 301-B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2760
E-mail: elizabeth.laurence@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kay A Lawson
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4124
E-mail: kay.lawson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anastacio A Leal
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL
Weslaco WESLTAMUK
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: anastacio.leal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ester Leal
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: ester.leal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jose Ledesma
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: jose.ledesma@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jerry R Ledlow
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 108B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3802
E-mail: jerry.ledlow@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sangsoo Lee
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 307
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2093
E-mail: sangsoo.lee@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sehee Lee
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 135
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4869
E-mail: sehee.lee@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Young J Lee
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 260
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4219
E-mail: young.lee@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Pat T Leelani
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 375
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2266
E-mail: pat.leelani@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Efrain Leija
Office Address: Msc 187
Jernigan Library 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) )59-3471
E-mail: efrain.leija@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anne-Marie T Lelkes
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3930
E-mail: anne-marie.lelkes@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica F Lerma
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2832
E-mail: jessica.lerma2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Chung S Leung
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 321
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2234
E-mail: chung.leung@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Deborah L Levensailor
Office Address: NO MSC
Jernigan Library 222
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4281
E-mail: deborah.levensailor@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jamieson B Lewis
Office Address: MSC 188
Gross Ind & Tech Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2608
E-mail: jamieson.lewis@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hua Li
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 331
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4057
E-mail: hua.li@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Peter B Li
Office Address: MSC 176
Robert B Cousins Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4340
E-mail: peter.li@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yi Li
Office Address: MSC 168
Human Sciences Building 131
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2204
E-mail: yi.li@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ya-Wen Liang
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4265
E-mail: ya-wen.liang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Krystleskye M Limon
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2780
E-mail: krystleskye.limon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0