Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

James B Lambert
Office Address: Msc 107
Colh 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4510
E-mail: james.lambert@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lydia Landin-Ortiz
Office Address: Msc 195
Rhod 117
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4313
E-mail: lydia.landin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hanna N Lantz
Office Address: Msc 202
Mccu 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4268
E-mail: hanna.lantz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marie E Lassmann
Office Address: Msc 196
Rhod 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2907
E-mail: marie.lassmann@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard C Laughlin
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 105
KINGSVILLE, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: richard.laughlin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kay A Lawson
Office Address: Msc 213
Engc 376
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4124
E-mail: kay.lawson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anastacio A Leal
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL
Weslaco WESLTAMUK
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: anastacio.leal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ester Leal
Office Address: Msc 172
Rhod 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: ester.leal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jose Ledesma
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: jose.ledesma@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jerry R Ledlow
Office Address: Msc 182
Busa 108B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3802
E-mail: jerry.ledlow@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sangsoo Lee
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 307
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2093
E-mail: sangsoo.lee@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sehee Lee
Office Address: Msc 174
Musb 135
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4869
E-mail: sehee.lee@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Pat T Leelani
Office Address: Msc 194
Engc 375
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2266
E-mail: pat.leelani@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Efrain Leija
Office Address: Msc 187
Jernigan Library 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4718
E-mail: efrain.leija@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anne-Marie T Lelkes
Office Address: Msc 182
Busa 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3930
E-mail: anne-marie.lelkes@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica F Lerma
Office Address: Msc 128
Msub 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2832
E-mail: jessica.lerma2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Chung S Leung
Office Address: Msc 192
Engc 321
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2234
E-mail: chung.leung@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Deborah L Levensailor
Office Address: Avp-Student Success
Libr 222
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4281
E-mail: deborah.levensailor@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jamieson B Lewis
Office Address: Msc 188
Indt 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2608
E-mail: jamieson.lewis@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hua Li
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 331
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4057
E-mail: hua.li@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Peter B Li
Office Address: Msc 176
Couh 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4340
E-mail: peter.li@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yi Li
Office Address: Msc 168
Hsbl 131
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2204
E-mail: yi.li@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ya-Wen Liang
Office Address: Msc 223
Rhod 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4265
E-mail: ya-wen.liang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Krystleskye M Limon
Office Address: Msc 197
Libr 118B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2780
E-mail: krystleskye.limon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jingbo L Liu
Office Address: Msc 161
Nier 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2919
E-mail: jingbo.liu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0