Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Sergiy Kaim
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: MSC 175
Lon C Hill Hall 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4496
E-mail: sergiy.kaim@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tasha N Kaiser
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator II
Employee Department: College of Ag, NatRes & HumSci
Office Address: MSC 137
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5406
E-mail: tasha.kaiser@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Saritha Karnae
Employee Position Title: Research Engineering Associate II
Employee Department: Dept Env Engr
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 376
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4330
E-mail: saritha.karnae@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rusty V Karst
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 184
Business Administration Bldg 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3936
E-mail: rusty.karst@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Darshika N Keerthisinghe
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: MSC 175
Lon C Hill Hall 211
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2623
E-mail: darshika.keerthisinghe@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shelly D Key
Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Admissions
Employee Department: Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5991
E-mail: shelly.key@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Habibah Khan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept Civil & Arc Eng
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4048
E-mail: habibah.khan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

MD-Abdul Khan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 278
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3304
E-mail: maleq.khan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Selina A Kieschnick
Employee Position Title: Director, Public Relations
Employee Department: Coll.Bus.Admin.
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 106D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3301
E-mail: selina.kieschnick@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jason J Kihle
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Health & Recreation Bldg 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2160
E-mail: jason.kihle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lorraine E Killion
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept. of Health & Kinesiology
Office Address: MSC 198
Steinke Physical Ed Center 113
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2301
E-mail: lorraine.killion@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dongnyoung Kim
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Acct Fin Eco
Office Address: DPT OF ACCT FIN ECO
Business Administration Bldg 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2148
E-mail: dongnyoung.kim@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Haeyoung Kim
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Bio & Health
Office Address: MSC 158
Kleberg Hall 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4511
E-mail: haeyoung.kim@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nancy KingSanders
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Provost & VPAA
Office Address: COLL/AG & HUMAN SCI
College Hall 234
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3290
E-mail: nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Willard W Kinnison
Office Address: MSC 175
Lon C Hill Hall 114
KINGSVILLE, TX 78636
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2624

Edna G Kirkpatrick
Employee Position Title: Travel Specialist I
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 167A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3556
E-mail: edna.kirkpatrick@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Larry P Knight
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Hist, Poli Sc
Office Address: MSC 165
Robert D Rhode Hall 325
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2728
E-mail: larry.knight@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Melody Y Knight
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept. of Health & Kinesiology
Office Address: MSC 198
Steinke Physical Ed Center 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3062
E-mail: melody.yarbrough@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael B Knight
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 184
Business Administration Bldg 224
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2888
E-mail: michael.knight@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Laura A Knippers
Employee Position Title: Director, Admissions
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: MSC 116
Memorial Student Union Bldg 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2311
E-mail: laura.knippers@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Seung Bong Ko
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Human Sciences
Office Address: MSC 168
Human Sciences Building 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2192
E-mail: seungbong.ko@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lakshmi Kollara Sunil
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: MSC 177A
J R Manning Hall 201
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4390
E-mail: lakshmi.kollarasunil@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robert J Kowalsky
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept. of Health & Kinesiology
Office Address: MSC 198
Health & Recreation Bldg 201
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2751
E-mail: robert.kowalskyjr@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anthony R Kreitzer
Employee Position Title: Director, Recreational Sports
Employee Department: Vpiacr
Office Address: MSC 208
Health & Recreation Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3065
E-mail: anthony.kreitzer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maura L Krestar
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: MSC 177A
J R Manning Hall 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2005
E-mail: maura.krestar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0