Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Lois M Jaimes
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2810
E-mail: lois.jaimes@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Janzen
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: elizabeth.janzen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Leslie B Jeanes
Office Address: EMPLOYEE SERVICES
ADMIN ANNEX BOX T-0510
Stephenville, TX 76401
Office Telephone: (254) 968-9129

Jacqueline Jefferson
Office Address: Msc 145
Phyp 000
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2626
E-mail: jacqueline.jefferson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nancy L Jennings
Office Address: Msc 218
Hagl 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4065
E-mail: nancy.jennings@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kevin A Jimenez
Office Address: Msc 185
Colh 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2318
E-mail: kevin.jimenez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nahun Jimenez
Office Address: Msc 212
Colh 121E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3814
E-mail: nahun.jimenez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kai Jin
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 305
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2135
E-mail: kai.jin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Raymond A John
Office Address: KVMH 112
MSC 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3400
E-mail: raymond.john@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Beth A Johnson
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2003
E-mail: beth.johnson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Iris Johnson
Office Address: Msc 221
Lewh 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4883
E-mail: iris.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michelle R Johnson Vela
Office Address: Msc 162
Samf 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: michelle.johnson-vela@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miranda C Joiner
Office Address: Msc 206
Lewh 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4574
E-mail: miranda.joiner@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carol B Jones
Office Address: Msc 173
Msub 301
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4405
E-mail: carol.brooksjones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Don J Jones
Office Address: Msc 223
Rhod 129
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2901
E-mail: don.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Jones
Office Address: Msc 174
Musb 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3428
E-mail: joseph.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kim D Jones
Office Address: Msc 213
Engc 361
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2187
E-mail: kim.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Scott A Jones
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: scott.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie M Juarez
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 376
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2266
E-mail: stephanie.juarez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0