Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Lois M Jaimes
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2810
E-mail: lois.jaimes@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Janzen
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: elizabeth.janzen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Leslie B Jeanes
Office Address: EMPLOYEE SERVICES
ADMIN ANNEX BOX T-0510
Stephenville, TX 76401
Office Telephone: (254) 968-9129

Alvinette L Jefferson
Employee Position Title: Testing Supervisor
Employee Department: Continuing Education Program
Office Address: MSC 147
Robert B Cousins Hall 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3303
E-mail: alvinette.jefferson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Jefferson
Employee Position Title: Supervisor, Central Receiving & Storeroom
Employee Department: Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 145
Physical Plant Building 000
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2626
E-mail: jacqueline.jefferson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christina N Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Task Worker
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 2
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: christina.jenkins@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nancy L Jennings
Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator III
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4065
E-mail: nancy.jennings@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kevin A Jimenez
Employee Position Title: Network Engineer II
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2318
E-mail: kevin.jimenez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nahun Jimenez
Employee Position Title: Purchasing Assistant II
Employee Department: Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4068
E-mail: nahun.himenez@tamuk.edu

Kai Jin
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 305
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2135
E-mail: kai.jin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Raymond A John
Employee Position Title: Supply Technician
Employee Department: Department of Military Science
Office Address: KVMH 112
MSC 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3400
E-mail: raymond.john@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Beth A Johnson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2003
E-mail: beth.johnson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Iris Johnson
Employee Position Title: Compliance Investigator I
Employee Department: Office of the President
Office Address: MSC 221
Lewis Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4883
E-mail: iris.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa N Johnson
Employee Position Title: Ticket Coordinator
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
McCulley Hall 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4787
E-mail: vanessa.johnson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michelle R Johnson Vela
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: michelle.johnson-vela@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miranda C Joiner
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: MSC 206
Lewis Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4574
E-mail: miranda.joiner@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carol B Jones
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate II
Employee Department: Office of Development
Office Address: MSC 173
Edward W Seale Hall 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4405
E-mail: carol.brooksjones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Don J Jones
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 129
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2901
E-mail: don.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Jones
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3428
E-mail: joseph.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kim D Jones
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept Env Engr
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 361
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2187
E-mail: kim.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Scott A Jones
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: scott.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0