Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Armando P Ibanez
Office Address: MSC 157
Speech Building 175
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2619
E-mail: armando.ibanez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James P Ikonomopoulos
Office Address: Msc 223
Rhod 137
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2889
E-mail: james.ikonomopoulos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marco O Iniguez
Office Address: Msc 162
Samf 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: marco.iniguez-alba@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kay N Irby
Office Address: Msc 181
Ekhl 127
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589
E-mail: kay.irby@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Harlie M Isassi
Office Address: Msc 128
Msub 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4287
E-mail: harlie.isassi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Grady M Isensee
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 305
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3789
E-mail: grady.isensee2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maria A Iyescas
Office Address: Msc 177
Mann 154
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4187
E-mail: maria.iyescas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0