Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Paul M Hageman
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 113
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2806
E-mail: paul.hageman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine E Hahn
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 117
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3592
E-mail: christine.hahn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Katherine A Hajek
Employee Position Title: Library Associate I
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4164
E-mail: katherine.hajek@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Deanna L Hamblin
Employee Position Title: Lecturer II
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 206
Ekhardt Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4584
E-mail: deanna.hamblin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daehoon Han
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt/Psych.&Sociology
Office Address: MSC 177
J R Manning Hall 203
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4259
E-mail: daehoon.han@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Brenda A Hannon
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt/Psych.&Sociology
Office Address: MSC 177
J R Manning Hall 113
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2698
E-mail: brenda.hannon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tara P Hansler
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Bio & Health
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3803
E-mail: tara.hansler@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kimberley D Hardin
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: kimberley.hardin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sheila G Harris
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept. of Health & Kinesiology
Office Address: MSC 198
Health & Recreation Bldg 230
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3102
E-mail: sheila.harris@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard E Hartwig
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Hist, Poli Sc
Office Address: MSC 165
Robert D Rhode Hall 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3507
E-mail: richard.hartwig@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nadia T Hasan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt/Psych.&Sociology
Office Address: MSC 177
J R Manning Hall 201
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4825
E-mail: nadia.hasan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dennis A Hawkins
Employee Position Title: Assistant Athletic Director P11
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
McCulley Hall 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4787
E-mail: dennis.hawkins@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fang He
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Bio & Health
Office Address: MSC 158
Kleberg Hall 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4533
E-mail: fang.he@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fei He
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3484
E-mail: fei.he@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James M Hearn
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: james.hearn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christopher M Hearon
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Col of Educ & H P
Office Address: MSC 198
Health & Recreation Bldg 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3048
E-mail: christopher.hearon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Brent C Hedquist
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: PHYSICS GEOSCIENCES, 175 MSC
J R Manning Hall 134
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3586
E-mail: brent.hedquist@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Farzin Heidari
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: College of Engineering
Office Address: MSC 203
Gross Ind & Tech Bldg 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4056
E-mail: farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Scott E Henke
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 228
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 133B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3689
E-mail: scott.henke@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Margaret M Hennessey
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor III
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 206
Engineering Complex 114
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3920
E-mail: margaret.hennessey@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andres Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant P12
Task Worker
Employee Department: University PoliceUniversity Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: andres.hernandez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Lecturer I
Employee Department: Dept of Language & Literature
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: daniel.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fidel Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 160
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3926
E-mail: fidel.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jesus Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Systems Administrator Iv
Employee Department: I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4076
E-mail: jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jose T Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Farm Aide
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: jose.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0