Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Paul M Hageman
Office Address: Msc 174
Musb 113
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2806
E-mail: paul.hageman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine E Hahn
Office Address: Msc 161
Nier 117
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3592
E-mail: christine.hahn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Katherine A Hajek
Office Address: Msc 197
Libr 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4164
E-mail: katherine.hajek@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daehoon Han
Office Address: Msc 177
Mann 203
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4259
E-mail: daehoon.han@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Brenda A Hannon
Office Address: Msc 177
Mann 113
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2698
E-mail: brenda.hannon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kimberley D Hardin
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516
E-mail: kimberley.hardin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dennis A Hawkins
Office Address: Msc 202
Mccu 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4787
E-mail: dennis.hawkins@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fang He
Office Address: Msc 158
Klbh 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4533
E-mail: fang.he@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fei He
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3484
E-mail: fei.he@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James M Hearn
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: james.hearn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christopher M Hearon
Office Address: Msc 198
Hrec 101
Kingsville, TX 78363-8202
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3048
E-mail: christopher.hearon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Brent C Hedquist
Office Address: Physics Geosciences, 175 Msc
Lon C Hill Hall 113
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3586
E-mail: brent.hedquist@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Farzin Heidari
Office Address: Msc 203
Indt 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4056
E-mail: farzin.heidari@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Scott E Henke
Office Address: Msc 228
Kagi 133B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3689
E-mail: scott.henke@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Margaret M Hennessey
Office Address: Msc 206
Engc 114F
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2478
E-mail: margaret.hennessey@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Hennessey
Office Address: Msc 206
Ekhl 250
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2151
E-mail: patricia.hennessey@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andres Hernandez
Office Address: Msc 126
Lewis Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: andres.hernandez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Hernandez
Office Address: MSC 162
Sam Fore Jr Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: daniel.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fidel Hernandez
Office Address: Msc 218
Hagl 160
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3926
E-mail: fidel.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hernan H Hernandez
Office Address: Msc 115
Msub 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4162
E-mail: hernan.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jesus Hernandez
Office Address: Msc 185
College Hall 241
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4076
E-mail: jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jose T Hernandez
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: jose.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Laura R Hernandez
Office Address: Msc 195
Rhod 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4172
E-mail: laura.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Morgan R Hernandez
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: morgan.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lydia Hernandez-Perez
Office Address: MSC 177A
J R Manning Hall 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: lydia.hernandez-perez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0