Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Paul A Galindo
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 127
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589
E-mail: paul.galindo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia M Galloway
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3790
E-mail: cynthia.galloway@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Amanda M Galvan
Office Address: MSC 201
Mesquite Village West 104D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2465
E-mail: amanda.galvan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Margarita M Galvan
Office Address: MSC 101
COHL 201
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3209
E-mail: margarita.galvan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yaneth P Gamboa
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3545
E-mail: yaneth.gamboa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Eloy Gamez
Office Address: MSC 227
Memorial Student Union Bldg 133A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4421
E-mail: eloy.gamez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Adrian R Garcia
Office Address: MSC 116
Memorial Student Union Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4193
E-mail: adrian.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Amanda J Garcia
Office Address: MSC 176
Robert B Cousins Hall 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4260
E-mail: amanda.j.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Belinda O Garcia
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3803
E-mail: belinda.garcia2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christy A Garcia
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 148
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4258
E-mail: christy.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia D Garcia
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: cynthia.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Delia L Garcia
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3344
E-mail: delia.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Delmiro L Garcia
Office Address: MSC 218
Wild Life Center 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 522-8461
E-mail: delmiro.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dustin Garcia
Office Address: MSC 121
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4290
E-mail: dustin.garcia@students.tamuk.edu
dustin.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elvia E Garcia
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 127
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589
E-mail: elvia.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Erica T Garcia
Office Address: MSC 106
Ekhardt Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2217

Erika T Garcia
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: erika.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Glynn A Garcia
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: glynn.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Javier Garcia
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL
Weslaco WESLTAMUK
Weslaco, TX 78593
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: javier.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Leticia R Garcia
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 234
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4114
E-mail: leticia.garcia@students.tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Margarita Garcia
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: margarita.garcia2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michelle R Garcia
Office Address: MSC 228
Howe Agriculture Lab 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3197
E-mail: michelle.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Raquel A Garcia
Office Address: MSC 101
College Hall 201
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3207
E-mail: raquel.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rosenda Garcia
Office Address: MSC 188
Engineering Complex 301
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5556
E-mail: rosenda.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Zonia Garcia-Obregon
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2839
E-mail: zonia.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0