Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Patrick W Faherty
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Art, Com/Ta
Office Address: MSC 178
Drama/Art Building 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3417
E-mail: patrick.faherty@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anthony D Falk
Employee Position Title: Research & Evaluation Coordinator
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 210A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4933
E-mail: anthony.falk@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia I Farias
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer III
Employee Department: Instructional Technology
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2858
E-mail: cynthia.farias@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tyler M Farney
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept. of Health & Kinesiology
Office Address: MSC 198
Health & Recreation Bldg 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3213
E-mail: tyler.farney@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Annette L Farrell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Registrar P10
Employee Department: Office of the Registrar
Office Address: MSC 105
Memorial Student Union Bldg 132
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3011
E-mail: annette.farrell@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Samuel D Farris
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: samuel.farris@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Farrokh Farrokhzad
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: Continuing Education Program
Office Address: MSC 147
Robert B Cousins Hall 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3303
E-mail: farrokh.farrokhzad@students.tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mohammed A Faruqi
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept Civil & Arc Eng
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 360
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2266
E-mail: mohammed.faruqi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn A Faske
Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative
Employee Department: Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4422
E-mail: carolyn.faske@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Zohra Fazal
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2757
E-mail: zohra.fazal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alan M Fedynich
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 215D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4130
E-mail: alan.fedynich@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

La Vonne C Fedynich
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4312
E-mail: lavonne.fedynich@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline P Ferdin
Office Address: MSC 112
Life Service & Wellness Center RM 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3421

Dean T Ferguson
Office Address: MSC 166
Robert D Rhode Hall 166
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4106
E-mail: dean.ferguson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christian C Ferris
Employee Position Title: Director, Career Services
Employee Department: Office of Academic Affairs
Office Address: MSC 106
Ekhardt Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2132
E-mail: christian.ferris@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Todd R Fey
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: todd.fey@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Thomas A Fields
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: DEPT OF CLINICAL HS
J R Manning Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3493
E-mail: thomas.fields@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine E Fiestas
Office Address: MSC 177A
J R Manning Hall 161
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3945
E-mail: christine.fiestas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

William B Finney
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt Animal & Wldlf S
Office Address: MSC 228
Howe Agriculture Lab 207
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3948
E-mail: william.finney@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sandra L Fischer
Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator II
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 167
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2648
E-mail: sandra.fischer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Agnes L Flores
Employee Position Title: Program Director P14
Employee Department: Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 206
Ekhardt Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2099
E-mail: agnes.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David O Flores
Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2918
E-mail: david.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ida G Flores
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
Task Worker
Employee Department: University PoliceUniversity Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: ida.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jimmie Flores
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 108B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3802
E-mail: jimmie.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Manuel C Flores
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Art, Com/Ta
Office Address: MSC 178
Speech Building 175
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3494
E-mail: manuel.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0