Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Victoria C Elia
Office Address: Msc 202
Spec 172
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5004
E-mail: victoria.elia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lisa M Elizalde
Office Address: COMM. & THEATRE ARTS
6300 OCEAN DRIVE UNIT #5724
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: lisa.elizalde@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aminta S Elizondo
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4333
E-mail: aminta.elizondo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Angelica M Elizondo
Office Address: Msc 115
Msub 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5014
E-mail: angelica.elizondo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Antonio Elizondo
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4333
E-mail: antonio.elizondo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yoursi Elkassabgi
Office Address: Msc 191
Engc 338
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2293
E-mail: yousri.elkassabgi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Heather F Elsik
Office Address: Msc 173
Msub 301B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2678
E-mail: heather.elsik@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Gerardo D Espinoza
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 216
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: gerardo.espinosa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miranda G Espitia
Office Address: Msc 126
Seal Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: miranda.espitia@tamuk.edu
miranda.rodriguez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Johnny D Estelle
Office Address: Msc 202
Spec 173
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: johnny.estelle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

April J Everett
Office Address: MSC 137
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5401
E-mail: april.everett@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Holly L Ewing
Office Address: Msc 212
Colh 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3563
E-mail: holly.ewing@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carol L Exum
Office Address: Msc 115
Msub 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3982
E-mail: carol.exum@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0