Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Victoria C Elia
Employee Position Title: Athletic Trainer
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Steinke Physical Ed Center 172
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5004
E-mail: victoria.elia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aminta S Elizondo
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4333
E-mail: aminta.elizondo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Angelica M Elizondo
Employee Position Title: Student Employment Coordinator
Employee Department: Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5014
E-mail: angelica.elizondo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Antonio Elizondo
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4333
E-mail: antonio.elizondo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yoursi Elkassabgi
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 338
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2293
E-mail: yousri.elkassabgi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Heather F Elsik
Employee Position Title: Development Officer III
Employee Department: Office of Development
Office Address: MSC 173
Edward W Seale Hall 207
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2678
E-mail: heather.elsik@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tommy Escudero
Employee Position Title: Cheer Coach & Fitness Program Coordinator
Employee Department: Recreational Sports
Office Address: MSC 208
Student Recreation Center 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4477
E-mail: tommy.escudero@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ghanbar A Esmaeili
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: ghanbar.esmaeili@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miranda G Espitia
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
Task Worker
Employee Department: University PoliceUniversity Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall HALL 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: miranda.espitia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Johnny D Estelle
Employee Position Title: Head Men'S Basketball Coach
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Steinke Physical Ed Center 173
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: johnny.estelle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

April J Everett
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: King Ranch Inst
Office Address: MSC 137
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5401
E-mail: april.everett@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Holly L Ewing
Employee Position Title: Contract Administrator
Employee Department: Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3563
E-mail: holly.ewing@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carol L Exum
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor III
Employee Department: Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3982
E-mail: carol.exum@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0