Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Jose M Cabezas
Employee Position Title: Professor of the Practice
Employee Department: Dpt/Chem.& Nat.Gas
Office Address: MSC 193
Engineering Complex 310
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4129
E-mail: jose.cabezas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl M Cain
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President
Employee Department: Office of the President
Office Address: MARKETING & COMM
College Hall 130D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2138
E-mail: cheryl.cain@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lucy M Camacho
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept Env Engr
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 365
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2476
E-mail: lucy.camacho@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alexis A Cano
Employee Position Title: Senior International Student Advisor II
Employee Department: Off Intl Admissions
Office Address: MSC 176
Robert B Cousins Hall 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4341
E-mail: alexis.cano@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Francisco J Cano
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803

Aleyda J Cantu
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer II
Employee Department: Instructional Technology
Office Address: MSC 197
Robert D Rhode Hall 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4123
E-mail: aleyda.cantu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andrea R Cantu
Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate II
Employee Department: Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 231
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2364
E-mail: andrea.cantu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ruben J Cantu
Employee Position Title: Associate Athletic Director P18
Employee Department: Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2493
E-mail: ruben.cantu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marissa Carabajal
Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach II
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2129
E-mail: marissa.carabajal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Clarice A Caraway
Employee Position Title: Admissions Specialist I
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: MSC 116
Memorial Student Union Bldg
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2321
E-mail: clarice.williams@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jesus S Carmona
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor And Associate Director
Employee Department: Coll.Bus.Admin.
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 108C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4022
E-mail: jesus.carmona@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mario E Carranza
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Hist, Poli Sc
Office Address: MSC 165
Robert D Rhode Hall 308
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3490
E-mail: mario.carranza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jesse G Carreon
Employee Position Title: Manager, Publications Services
Employee Department: Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 146
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2067
E-mail: jesse.carreon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Catherine R Carroll
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 233
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3191
E-mail: catherine.carroll@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robin M Carstensen
Office Address: COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
6300 OCEAN DRIVE
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2516

Anna E Carvajal
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate I
Employee Department: Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3814
E-mail: Anna.Carvajal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vilma Castillo
Employee Position Title: Associate Director, Accounting
Employee Department: Comptroller Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 122
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4914
E-mail: vilma.castillo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mauro E Castro
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 151
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (515) 593-2665
E-mail: mauro.castro@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dalia G Cavazos
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 2016
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4507
E-mail: dalia.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David Cavazos
Employee Position Title: Campus Fire Marshal
Employee Department: Risk Mgmt & Sust.
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3183
E-mail: david.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Gina M Cavazos
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator I
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4025
E-mail: gina.ruiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Morgan R Cavazos
Employee Position Title: Task Worker
Employee Department: University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: morgan.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sonia M Cavazos
Employee Position Title: Dispatcher
Task Worker
Employee Department: University PoliceUniversity Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: sonia.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yessica E Cerino
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: yessica.cerino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hermelinda B Challoo
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean & Professor
Employee Department: Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 153
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4763
E-mail: linda.challoo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0