Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Emil Badici
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Hist, Poli Sc
Office Address: MSC 165
Robert D Rhode Hall 314
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4983
E-mail: emil.badici@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kayla S Baez
Employee Position Title: Admissions Specialist II
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2315
E-mail: kayla.baez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Breanna M Bailey
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept Civil & Arc Eng
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 374
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2369
E-mail: breanna.bailey@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Steve F Bain
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Col of Educ & H P
Office Address: EDUC LEADER & COUNS
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: steve.bain@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth B Baker
Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty
Employee Department: Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4199
E-mail: elizabeth.baker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Baker
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: MSC 166
Robert D Rhode Hall 327-2
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3594
E-mail: shannon.baker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marvelia Balboa
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: marvelia.balboa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Angel L Ball
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: MSC 177A
J R Manning Hall 176
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2614
E-mail: angel.ball@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bart M Ballard
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3954
E-mail: bart.ballard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yolanda Ballard
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Administration
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: yolanda.ballard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nael Barakat
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: DPT OF MECH & I ENGR
Engineering Complex 301E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4519
E-mail: nael.barakat@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cody Barker
Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4453
E-mail: cody.barker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Santa C Barraza
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Art, Com/Ta
Office Address: COMM. & THEATRE ARTS
Drama/Art Building 125
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3081
E-mail: santa.barraza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph R Barrera
Employee Position Title: Environmental Health And Safety Coordinator I
Employee Department: Risk Mgmt & Sust.
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2646
E-mail: joseph.barrera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sara K Barrera
Employee Position Title: Facilities Specialist III
Employee Department: Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Wild Life Center 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5006
E-mail: sara.barrera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sajid Bashir
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4253
E-mail: sajid.bashir@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine Baskin
Office Address: MSC 158
Biology Earth Sciences Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: christine.baskin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jon A Baskin
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Bio & Health
Office Address: MSC 158
Kleberg Hall 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3580
E-mail: jon.baskin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Leonides G Bazar
Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Human Resources
Employee Department: Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2258
E-mail: leonides.bazar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shari L Beams
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Clinical Health Sci
Office Address: DEPT OF CLINICAL HS
J R Manning Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3493
E-mail: shari.schlehuser@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Natasha L Bell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt Animal & Wldlf S
Office Address: MSC 228
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 126B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2060
E-mail: natasha.bell@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Debra L Beltran
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3903
E-mail: debra.beltran@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Guadalupe Benavides
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Technician
Employee Department: Dpt./El.Eng.& C.S.
Office Address: MSC 192
Engineering Complex 215
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2634
E-mail: lupe.benavides@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rocio M Benavides
Employee Position Title: Regional Advisor II
Employee Department: Office of Admissions
Office Address: MSC 116
College Hall 230
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4423
E-mail: rocio.benavides@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Timothy M Bennett
Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty
Employee Department: Continuing Education Program
Office Address: MSC 105
Memorial Student Union Bldg 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4696
E-mail: timothy.bennett@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0