Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Maria M Abrigo
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate II
Employee Department: Honors College
Office Address: MSC 217
Mesquite Village West 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4410
E-mail: maria.abrigo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Eloisa Ackerman
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2871

Norma L Adrian
Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12
Employee Department: Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
College Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2169
E-mail: norma.adrian@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ravi P Agarwal
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: MSC 117
Robert D Rhode Hall 217 B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2600
E-mail: ravi.agarwal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lucio Aguila
Employee Position Title: Farm Aide
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: lucio.aguila@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Aguiniga
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept Civil & Arc Eng
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 359
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3967
E-mail: francisco.aguiniga@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Reza R Ahangar
Employee Position Title: Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 358
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3517
E-mail: reza.ahangar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aden O Ahmed
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Mathematics
Office Address: MSC 172
Robert D Rhode Hall 234
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3192
E-mail: aden.ahmed@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Osama Z Al-Hamdan
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept Civil & Arc Eng
Office Address: MSC 194
Engineering Complex 356
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4075
E-mail: osama.al-hamdan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Omar M Al-Qudah
Employee Position Title: Lecturer
Employee Department: College of Engineering
Office Address: MSC 188
Engineering Complex 301
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2001
E-mail: omar.al-qudah@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Md S Alam
Employee Position Title: Dean
Employee Department: Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 188
Engineering Complex 301F
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2000

Shah S Alam
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dpt of Mech & I Engr
Office Address: MSC 191
Engineering Complex 309
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2459
E-mail: shah.alam@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anna B Alaniz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Employee Department: Dept of Tcher & Bled
Office Address: MSC 196
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4333
E-mail: anna.alaniz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer M Alaniz
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor III
Employee Department: AVP-Student Success
Office Address: MSC 206
Jernigan Library 222
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4310
E-mail: jennifer.alaniz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jo C Alaniz
Employee Position Title: Director, Student Health Services
Employee Department: Office of Student Affairs
Office Address: MSC 112
Life Service & Wellness Center 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2382
E-mail: jo.alaniz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lorena Albarran-Rosenbaum
Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer
Employee Department: Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: lorena.albarran-rosenbaum@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hisham Albataineh
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Employee Department: Dept of Phys/Geo
Office Address: MSC 175
Lon C Hill Hall 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2624
E-mail: hisham.al-bataineh@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jill M Aldridge
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III
Employee Department: Univ.Eng.&Camp.Plan.
Office Address: MSC 111
Support Services Building 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2645
E-mail: jill.aldridge@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Martha C Alegria
Employee Position Title: Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Employee Department: Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3411
E-mail: martha.alegria@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jaime J Alejandro
Employee Position Title: Research Assistant
Employee Department: Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: jaime.alejandro@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marta L Aleman
Employee Position Title: Director, Clinical Physician
Employee Department: Student Health & Wellness
Office Address: MSC 112
Life Service & Wellness Center 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3237
E-mail: marta.aleman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer A Alexander
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Budget
Employee Department: Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: BUDGET OFFC
College Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2793
E-mail: jennifer.alexander@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew L Alexander
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Employee Department: Dpt/Chem.& Nat.Gas
Office Address: MSC 193
Engineering Complex 314
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4552
E-mail: matthew.alexander@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Catherine M Allen
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate Iv
Employee Department: Dept Env Engr
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 376
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4330
E-mail: catherine.allen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sandra H Allen
Employee Position Title: Museum Educator
Employee Department: John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2828
E-mail: sandra.allen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0