Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Veterans Affairs Office

Eloy Gamez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Veterans Affairs Coordinator, Veterans Affairs Office
Office Address: MSC 227
Memorial Student Union Bldg 133A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4421
E-mail: eloy.gamez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Catherine M Montalvo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Veterans Affairs Coordinator, Veterans Affairs Office
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 134
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2446
E-mail: catherine.montalvo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vp Finance & Admin

Leonides G Bazar
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Human Resources, Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2258
E-mail: leonides.bazar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica L Chavez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant III, Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: VP FINANCE & ADMIN
College Hall 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2410
E-mail: jessica.chavez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maricela Cisneros
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4192
E-mail: maricela.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joanne Macias
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: COMPT OFFICE
College Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3085
E-mail: joanne.alvarado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Martinez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2249
E-mail: carlos.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Krystina A Steele
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Payroll, Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 121
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3006
E-mail: krystina.steele@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maricelda Zarate
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Vp Finance & Admin
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2710
E-mail: maricelda.zarate@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vp Student Affairs & Admin

Randolph S Creel (Shane)
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Vp Student Affairs & Admin
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2237
E-mail: randolph.creel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Felipe E Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Chief of Police, Vp Student Affairs & Admin
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2639
E-mail: felipe.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robert O Paulson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Chief Information Officer, Vp Student Affairs & Admin
Office Address: SR VP & PROVOST
College Hall 220C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5002
E-mail: robert.paulson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ralph W Stephens
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President, Vp Student Affairs & Admin
Office Address: PROCUR & STRAT SOURC
College Hall 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3717
E-mail: ralph.stephens@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vpiacr

Anthony R Kreitzer
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Recreational Sports, Vpiacr
Office Address: MSC 208
Health & Recreation Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3065
E-mail: anthony.kreitzer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Monica N Ramirez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II, Vpiacr
Office Address: MSC 202
McCulley Hall 101B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2800
E-mail: monica.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0