Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Univ.Eng.&Camp.Plan.

Jill M Aldridge
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III, Univ.Eng.&Camp.Plan.
Office Address: MSC 111
Support Services Building 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2645
E-mail: jill.aldridge@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan A Contreras
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Construction Project Manager III, Univ.Eng.&Camp.Plan.
Office Address: MSC 111
Support Services Building 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4513
E-mail: juan.contreras@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer R Fockler
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Business Administrator II, Univ.Eng.&Camp.Plan.
Office Address: MSC 111
Support Services Building 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4180
E-mail: jennifer.fockler@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard M Sunday
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Utilities Engineer, Univ.Eng.&Camp.Plan.
Office Address: MSC 111
Support Services Building 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4395
E-mail: richard.sunday@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

University Facilities

Christopher Vera
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Facilities & Construction, University Facilities
Office Address: MSC 111
Support Services Building 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2645
E-mail: christopher.vera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

University Police

Juan L Bruce
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Officer I, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2641
E-mail: juan.bruce@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Todd M Burris
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant P13, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2641
E-mail: todd.burris@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Morgan R Cavazos
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Officer III, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: morgan.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sonia M Cavazos
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dispatcher, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: sonia.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miranda G Espitia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Officer II, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall HALL 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: miranda.espitia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ida G Flores
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Officer II, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: ida.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andres Hernandez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant P12, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: andres.hernandez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jesus Montes
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Officer II, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: jesus.montesiii@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tomas M Ramirez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Communications Officer I, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: tomas.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Valentin Ramirez (Val)
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Security Operations Coordinator, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3300
E-mail: val.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Adam J Rodriguez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant P12, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: adam.rodriguez@tamuk.edu

Arnold J Salazar
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Officer III, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: arnold.salazar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vilma V Salinas
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Investigator P12, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall 119
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2718
E-mail: vilma.salinas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David A Tijerina
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Police Officer II, University Police
Task Worker, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: david.tijerina@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Katherine L Webb
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Senior Administrative Coordinator I, University Police
Office Address: MSC 126
Edward W Seale Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2611
E-mail: katherine.webb@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0