Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Special Programs

Norma L Adrian
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
College Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2169
E-mail: norma.adrian@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa A Almazan
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach II, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 212
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2868
E-mail: vanessa.almazan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cody Barker
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4453
E-mail: cody.barker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Myra C Barrera
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Student Engagement, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 212
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3874
E-mail: myra.barrera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marissa Carabajal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach II, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2129
E-mail: marissa.carabajal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Martin Chapa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 244
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4757
E-mail: martin.chapa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carla J Dominguez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Student Engagement, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 242
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4230
E-mail: carla.dominguez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sari N Flores
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Task Worker, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
College Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: sari.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elvia E Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Project Director P14, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 220
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4451
E-mail: elvia.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Task Worker, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 234
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4208
E-mail: juan.garza2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael Gonzales
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 225
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4114

Kathleen M Hernandez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Task Worker, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: kathleen.gilman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jaime Herrera
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach II, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4586
E-mail: jaime.herrera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marina B Lopez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach II, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 128
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2278

Prisilla Lopez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Business Administrator I, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2169
E-mail: prisilla.berndt@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Klarissa L Mendoza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
College Hall 230
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589
E-mail: klarissa.mendoza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Melinda D Miller
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 127
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4589
E-mail: melinda.reyna@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James F Remelius
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12, Special Programs
Office Address: SPECIAL PROGRAMS
Ekhardt Hall 128
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4767
E-mail: james.remelius@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Colin L Richter
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2129
E-mail: colin.richter@students.tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Antonio Rivas
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 217
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2129
E-mail: antonio.rivas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Stacy A Saenz
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Academic Success Coach II, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4500
E-mail: stacy.saenz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Valton Stinson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4208
E-mail: valton.stinson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Omar Villarreal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director P12, Special Programs
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 131
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3628
E-mail: omar.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Student Health & Wellness

Marta L Aleman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Clinical Physician, Student Health & Wellness
Office Address: MSC 112
Life Service & Wellness Center 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3237
E-mail: marta.aleman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Barbara J Collins
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Disability Resource Center Coordinator, Student Health & Wellness
Office Address: MSC 112
Life Service & Wellness Center 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3991
E-mail: barbara.collins@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0