Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Recreational Sports

Tommy Escudero
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Cheer Coach & Fitness Program Coordinator, Recreational Sports
Office Address: MSC 208
Student Recreation Center 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4477
E-mail: tommy.escudero@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Danny J Feitel
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Recreational Sports, Recreational Sports
Office Address: MSC 208
Health & Recreation Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3065
E-mail: danny.feitel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Victoria S Guerra
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Recreational Sports
Office Address: MSC 223
Health & Recreation Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3065
E-mail: victoria.s.guerra@students.tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Risk Mgmt & Sust.

Joseph R Barrera
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Environmental Health And Safety Coordinator I, Risk Mgmt & Sust.
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2646
E-mail: joseph.barrera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David Cavazos
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Campus Fire Marshal, Risk Mgmt & Sust.
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3183
E-mail: david.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan B Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager, Environmental Health & Safety, Risk Mgmt & Sust.
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4131
E-mail: juan.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James B Lambert
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Occupational Safety & Health Inspector Iv, Risk Mgmt & Sust.
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4510
E-mail: james.lambert@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0