Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ - | A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W ]

Recreational Sports

Tommy Escudero
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Cheer Coach and Fitness Program Coordinator, Recreational Sports
Office Address: MSC 208
Student Recreation Center 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4477
E-mail: tommy.escudero@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anthony R Kreitzer
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Recreational Sports, Recreational Sports
Office Address: MSC 208
Health & Recreation Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3065
E-mail: anthony.kreitzer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jason Macias
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Recreational Sports, Recreational Sports
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 126
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2522
E-mail: jason.macias@students.tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Risk Management & Sustainability

Joseph R Barrera
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator I, Risk Management & Sustainability
Office Address: MSC 141
Lewis Hall 156
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2646
E-mail: joseph.barrera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David Cavazos
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Campus Fire Marshal, Risk Management & Sustainability
Office Address: MSC 141
Lewis Hall 153
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3183
E-mail: david.cavazos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Randolph S Creel (Shane)
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Risk Management & Sustainability
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2237
E-mail: randolph.creel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan B Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager, Environmental Health and Safety, Risk Management & Sustainability
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4131
E-mail: juan.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James B Lambert
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Occupational Safety and Health Inspector IV, Risk Management & Sustainability
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4510
E-mail: james.lambert@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0