Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Payroll Services

Dustin Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Payroll Services
Office Address: MSC 121
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4604
E-mail: dustin.garcia@students.tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Albert J Rios
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Payroll Specialist II, Payroll Services
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3706
E-mail: albert.rios@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Procur & Strat Sourc

Priscilla Binarao
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Procurement Card Coordinator, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4655
E-mail: priscilla.binarao@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rachel L Buentello
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director, Purchasing & Support Services, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4068
E-mail: rachel.buentello@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anna E Carvajal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate I, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3814
E-mail: Anna.Carvajal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Holly L Ewing
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Contract Administrator, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3563
E-mail: holly.ewing@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Jefferson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Supervisor, Central Receiving & Storeroom, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 145
Physical Plant Building 000
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2626
E-mail: jacqueline.jefferson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nahun Jimenez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Purchasing Assistant II, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3814
E-mail: nahun.himenez@tamuk.edu

Kimberly A Phillips
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Storekeeper II, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 142
Physical Plant Building 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3819
E-mail: kimberly.trevino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sara R Robertson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Contract Administrator, Procur & Strat Sourc
Office Address: MSC 212
College Hall 121G
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4032
E-mail: sara.robertson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Provost & VPAA

Mohammad S Alam
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dean, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 188
Engineering Complex 301F
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2338
E-mail: mohammad.alam@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

G M Brittain (Martin)
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Provost, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 102
College Hall 250
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3108
E-mail: martin.brittain@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Natalya Delcoure
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dean, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 108D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5989
E-mail: natalya.delcoure@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Duran
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Vice President, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5501
E-mail: michelle.duran@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Norma J Flores
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 102
College Hall 250
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3099
E-mail: norma.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Duane T Gardiner
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 102
College Hall 250
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2170
E-mail: duane.gardiner@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mary L Gonzalez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 181
Ekhardt Hall 224
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2129
E-mail: mary.gonzalez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jaya S Goswami
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 206
College Hall 234
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3290
E-mail: jaya.goswami@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Melissa S Guajardo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 101
College Hall 250
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2992
E-mail: melissa.guajardo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dolores Guerrero
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dean, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 117
Kleberg Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2717
E-mail: dolores.guerrero@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nancy KingSanders
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: COLL/AG & HUMAN SCI
College Hall 234
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3290
E-mail: nancy.kingsanders@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shad D Nelson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dean, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 156
Support Services Building 114
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2454
E-mail: shad.nelson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alberto Ruiz
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dean, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 195
Robert D Rhode Hall 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2802
E-mail: alberto.ruiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bruce R Schueneman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Library, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 101A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3528
E-mail: bruce.schueneman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mildred E Slaughter
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Registrar, Provost & VPAA
Office Address: MSC 105
Memorial Student Union Bldg 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2834
E-mail: mildred.slaughter@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0