Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Ofc Intl Studies

Nicolette A Dacke
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I P5, Ofc Intl Studies
Office Address: MSC 163
Robert B Cousins Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4103
E-mail: nicolette.dacke@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Off Enrollment Mgmt

Shelly D Key
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Admissions, Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5991
E-mail: shelly.key@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael R Lugo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Veteran Relations, Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 227
Memorial Student Union Bldg 133A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4421
E-mail: michael.lugo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rockwell Martin
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Sr. It Professional I, Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 227
College Hall 221
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4902
E-mail: rockwell.martin@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cheri D Shipman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Communications Center, Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 227
Ekhardt Hall 151
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4911
E-mail: cheri.shipman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Saundra D Silva
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager, Customer Service, Off Enrollment Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 231
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2364
E-mail: saundra.silva@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Off Intl Admissions

Alexis A Cano
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Senior International Student Advisor II, Off Intl Admissions
Office Address: MSC 176
Robert B Cousins Hall 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4341
E-mail: alexis.cano@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica M De Leon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: International Student Advisor I, Off Intl Admissions
Office Address: MSC 176
Robert B Cousins Hall 114
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4699
E-mail: veronica.deleon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Amanda J Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: International Student Advisor II, Off Intl Admissions
Office Address: MSC 176
Robert B Cousins Hall 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4260
E-mail: amanda.j.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Saavedra
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: International Student Advisor I, Off Intl Admissions
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: jessica.saavedra@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Off of Research

Delia L Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Proposal Administrator I, Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3344
E-mail: delia.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey W Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Proposal Administrator I, Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 154
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3480
E-mail: jeffrey.garza@students.tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lizette I Gonzales
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Proposal Administrator I, Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 154
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2455
E-mail: lizette.gonzales@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Diana P Luna
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Contracts & Grants, Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 154
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3480
E-mail: diana.luna@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maria E Martinez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Development, Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2552
E-mail: maria.martinez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aracely Negrete
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I P9, Off of Research
Office Address: MSC 206
Ekhardt Hall 147
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3094
E-mail: aracely.negrete@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser

Rex P Ashby (Paul)
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Enterprise Information Systems Functional Analyst, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2175
E-mail: rex.ashby@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Belinda Bernal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager, Financial Aid, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2176
E-mail: belinda.bernal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Karrian L Dear
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Assistant I, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3031
E-mail: karrian.dear@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Angelica M Elizondo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Student Employment Coordinator, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5014
E-mail: angelica.elizondo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carol L Exum
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor III, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3982
E-mail: carol.exum@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Janice M Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor III, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 132
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2883
E-mail: janice.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Lopez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Assistant III, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4378
E-mail: daniel.lopez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sulema R Martinez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor III, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3030
E-mail: sulema.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kenna K McClure
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor I, Off./Stu.Fin.Aid Ser
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3023
E-mail: kenna.mcclure@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0