Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Marketing & Communications

David D Brott
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Multimedia Production Specialist I, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 146
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2229
E-mail: david.brott@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jesse G Carreon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager, Publications Services, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 146
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2067
E-mail: jesse.carreon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Adriana L Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Communications, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2014
E-mail: adriana.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Naissa A Lopez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist I, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 146
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4572
E-mail: naissa.lopez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jason Marton
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Marketing, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2014
E-mail: jason.marton@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Navejar
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist II, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2590
E-mail: julie.navejar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Robert C Pena
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Marketing, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 146A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4783
E-mail: robert.pena@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Paul A Rios
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Graphic Designer I, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 146
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2146
E-mail: paul.rios@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Debbie Sholz
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2014
E-mail: debbie.scholz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

William D Smith
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist II, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 114
College Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2909
E-mail: william.smith@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mary A Wiechman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Graphic Designer II, Marketing & Communications
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 106F
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3940
E-mail: mary.wiechman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys

Agustina A Cavazos-Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 220
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2505
E-mail: agustina.cavazos-garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ruth M Chatelain-Jardon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MGMNT, MKTNG & ISYS
Business Administration Bldg 222
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2506
E-mail: ruth.chatelain-jardon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

John E Cicala
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 212
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3939
E-mail: john.cicala@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Karen R Cicala
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 187
Business Administration Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2757
E-mail: karen.cicala@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Zohra Fazal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2757
E-mail: zohra.fazal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James M Gaugler
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: james.gaugler@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cristelia Z Hinojosa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 117
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4282
E-mail: cristelia.hinojosa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rusty V Karst
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 184
Business Administration Bldg 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3936
E-mail: rusty.karst@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michael B Knight
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 184
Business Administration Bldg 224
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2888
E-mail: michael.knight@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jerry R Ledlow
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 108B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3802
E-mail: jerry.ledlow@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Barbara R Oates
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 187
Business Administration Bldg 214
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2757
E-mail: barbara.oates@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos E Ramos
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 182
Business Administration Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: carlos.ramos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hans O Schumann
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 184
Business Administration Bldg 237
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2990
E-mail: hans.schumann@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jack D Shorter
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Mgmnt, Mktng & Isys
Office Address: MSC 184
Business Administration Bldg 226
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2130
E-mail: jack.shorter@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0