Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Library Operations

Lori K Atkins
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 319
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2776
E-mail: lori.atkins@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maria D Ayala-Schueneman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 114
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3097
E-mail: maria.ayala-schueneman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth B Baker
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4199
E-mail: elizabeth.baker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne D Byington
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4150
E-mail: yvonne.madrazo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Milton G Clasen
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2015
E-mail: milton.clasen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David O Flores
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2918
E-mail: david.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Erica Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 117
Kingsville, TX 78516
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: erica.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Agueda M Gonzales
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 117
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2109
E-mail: agueda.gonzales@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rutilde Guerrero
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4139
E-mail: rutilde.guerrero@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Katherine A Hajek
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Associate I, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4164
E-mail: katherine.hajek@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Krystleskye M Limon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 118B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2780
E-mail: krystleskye.limon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carmelita G Martinez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 316
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2019
E-mail: carmelita.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sylvia A Martinez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator II, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4092
E-mail: sylvia.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jodi Lynette B McClellan
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Library Specialist III, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 306A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4157
E-mail: jodi.bustinza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Genaro Medrano
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: End User Support Specialist II, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4351
E-mail: genaro.medrano@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Amanda J Melchor
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4356
E-mail: amanda.melchor@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Glenda G Montalvo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate Iv, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3416
E-mail: glenda.montalvo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Victoria L Packard
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 124B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4153
E-mail: victoria.packard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine Radcliff
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 120
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3916
E-mail: christine.radcliff@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andrew G Rios
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Computer Maintenance Technician I, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 303
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2164
E-mail: andrew.rios@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Harold D Rosenbaum
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3491
E-mail: harold.rosenbaum@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bailey R Smith
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4070
E-mail: bailey.smith@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ronald A Stigall
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 206
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4148
E-mail: ronald.stigall@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew H Tallant
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 318
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3251
E-mail: matthew.tallant@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel L Thacker
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Librarian - Faculty, Library Operations
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 116
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4070
E-mail: daniel.thacker@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0