Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

King Ranch Inst

Ashley D Charanza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Communications Specialist I, King Ranch Inst
Office Address: MSC 137
Kingsville 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5401
E-mail: ashley.charanza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

April J Everett
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III, King Ranch Inst
Office Address: MSC 137
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5401
E-mail: april.everett@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Richard Machen
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, King Ranch Inst
Office Address: MSC 137
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4756
E-mail: richard.machen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kleberg Wildlife Rsc

Bart M Ballard
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3954
E-mail: bart.ballard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yolanda Ballard
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Administration, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: yolanda.ballard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sara K Barrera
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Facilities Specialist III, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Wild Life Center 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5006
E-mail: sara.barrera@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

John R Bow
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator II, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: john.bow@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Leonard A Brennan
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 215C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5551
E-mail: leonard.brennan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fred C Bryant
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Development, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Robert D Rhode Hall 213C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4027
E-mail: fred.bryant@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Gina M Cavazos
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4025
E-mail: gina.ruiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Randall W De Young
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5044
E-mail: randall.deyoung@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Charles A DeYoung
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Scientist, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 134
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3687
E-mail: charles.deyoung@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Anthony D Falk
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research & Evaluation Coordinator, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 210A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4933
E-mail: anthony.falk@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alan M Fedynich
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 215D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4130
E-mail: alan.fedynich@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sandra L Fischer
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator II, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 167
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2648
E-mail: sandra.fischer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aaron M Foley
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Assistant Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Robert D Rhode Hall 215A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5042
E-mail: aaron.foley@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Timothy E Fulbright
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 162
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3714
E-mail: timothy.fulbright@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Venie A Fulbright
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Associate, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: venie.fulbright@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Delmiro L Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Facilities Specialist II, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Wild Life Center 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 522-8461
E-mail: delmiro.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Eric D Grahmann
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Assistant Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: eric.grahmann@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lonnie I Grassman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Scientist, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 201B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4120
E-mail: lonnie.grassman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Scott E Henke
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 228
Kleberg Building for Agricultu 133B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3689
E-mail: scott.henke@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Fidel Hernandez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 160
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3926
E-mail: fidel.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Liisa L Hewitt
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Wild Life Center 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: liisa.hewitt@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nancy L Jennings
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator III, Kleberg Wildlife Rsc
Office Address: MSC 218
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4065
E-mail: nancy.jennings@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0