Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Javelina Enrollment Services

Adam L Alvarado
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate I, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2321
E-mail: adam.alvarado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andrea R Cantu
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate II, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 231
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2364
E-mail: andrea.cantu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Harlie M Isassi
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate II, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2321
E-mail: harlie.isassi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica F Lerma
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate II, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4084
E-mail: jessica.lerma2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Norma J Luna
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate III, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 231
Memorial Student Union Bldg 132
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2364
E-mail: norma.luna@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

John E. Conner Museum

Sandra H Allen
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Museum Educator, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2828
E-mail: sandra.allen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ralph A Cuevas
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Curator, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2599
E-mail: ralph.cuevas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lois M Jaimes
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2810
E-mail: lois.jaimes@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Soila E Obregon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2810
E-mail: soila.obregon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia F Villalon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2810
E-mail: cynthia.villalon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0