Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ - | A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W ]

Javelina Enrollment Services

Adam L Alvarado
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate I, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2321
E-mail: adam.alvarado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andrea R Cantu
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate II, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 231
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2364
E-mail: andrea.cantu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Karrian L Dear
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Assistant I, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3031
E-mail: karrian.dear@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carol L Exum
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor III, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3982
E-mail: carol.exum@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Janice M Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor IV, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 132
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2883
E-mail: janice.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Harlie M Isassi
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate II, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2321
E-mail: harlie.isassi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica F Lerma
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate II, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 128
Memorial Student Union Bldg 115
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4084
E-mail: jessica.lerma2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Lopez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Assistant III, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4378
E-mail: daniel.lopez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Norma J Luna
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Customer Service Associate III, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 231
Memorial Student Union Bldg 132
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2364
E-mail: norma.luna@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sulema R Martinez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor III, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3030
E-mail: sulema.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kenna K McClure
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Advisor I, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3023
E-mail: kenna.mcclure@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Saundra D Silva
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Financial Aid P10, Javelina Enrollment Services
Office Address: MSC 115
Memorial Student Union Bldg 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5028
E-mail: saundra.silva@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

John E. Conner Museum

Sandra H Allen
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Museum Educator, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2828
E-mail: sandra.allen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ralph A Cuevas
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Curator, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2599
E-mail: ralph.cuevas@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan A Plant
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Museum, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 105
Kingsville, TX 78363-0000
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2849
E-mail: jonathan.plant@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia F Villalon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V, John E. Conner Museum
Office Address: MSC 134
John E Conner Museum 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2810
E-mail: cynthia.villalon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0