Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

I Tech

Stanley D Anderson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Systems Administrator Iv, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2462
E-mail: stan.anderson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jacob E Bowers
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Database Administrator III, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2401
E-mail: jacob.bowers@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sam L Deleon
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Network Engineer I, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2389
E-mail: sam.deleon@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Duran
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dir, Distance Learning & Instructional Technology, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 207
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5501
E-mail: michelle.duran@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jeanette S Gonzalez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant I, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 220
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2404
E-mail: jeanette.gonzalez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Adam C Green
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Computer Maintenance Technician II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4307
E-mail: adam.green@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jesus Hernandez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Systems Administrator Iv, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4076
E-mail: jesus.hernandez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christine L Hyndman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: End User Support Specialist II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2254
E-mail: christine.hyndman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kevin A Jimenez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Network Engineer II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2318
E-mail: kevin.jimenez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Efrain Leija
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: End User Support Specialist Iv, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2408
E-mail: efrain.leija@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Tara M Malish
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Project Manager II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 220
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4603
E-mail: tara.malish@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Melvin L Moore (Lee)
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Information Technology, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2153
E-mail: lee.moore@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mario A Munoz
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Software Applications Developer II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4923
E-mail: mario.munoz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lonnie C Nagel
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Chief Information Security Officer, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 220
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2420
E-mail: lonnie.nagel@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Omar O Narvaez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Security Analyst II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2756
E-mail: omar.narvaez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

William S Pedigo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: It Manager II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4097
E-mail: bill.pedigo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan D Salazar
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Computer Maintenance Technician II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2150
E-mail: juan.salazar@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Timmie Savage
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: It Manager II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4099
E-mail: tim.savage@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shawn M Speckman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: It Manager II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 197
Jernigan Library 213
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4439
E-mail: shawn.speckman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kimberley D Stanford
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: End User Support Specialist Iv, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 133
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2917
E-mail: kimberley.stanford@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Manuel A Trevino (Albert)
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Systems Administrator II, I Tech
Office Address: MSC 185
College Hall 240
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2027
E-mail: manuel.trevino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Inst Res & Strat Pln

Cadi L Lusk
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assessment Specialist II, Inst Res & Strat Pln
Office Address: MSC 215
College Hall 233B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2303
E-mail: cadi.lusk@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shanxian Mao
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Institutional Effectiveness Officer, Inst Res & Strat Pln
Office Address: MSC 215
College Hall 231
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2245
E-mail: shanxian.mao@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Danielle R Trevino
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate III, Inst Res & Strat Pln
Office Address: MSC 215
College Hall 231
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2244
E-mail: danielle.trevino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Inst Sust Ergy & Env

Yaneth P Gamboa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager, Laboratory, Inst Sust Ergy & Env
Office Address: MSC 213
Engineering Complex 238
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3545
E-mail: yaneth.gamboa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0