Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Honors College

Maria M Abrigo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate II, Honors College
Office Address: MSC 217
Mesquite Village West 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4410
E-mail: maria.abrigo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Susan E Nichols
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II, Honors College
Office Address: MSC 217
Mesquite Village West 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4410
E-mail: susan.nichols@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources

Yolanda Chapa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V, Human Resources
Office Address: HUMAN RESOURCES
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3705
E-mail: yolanda.chapa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew T Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Generalist II, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3004
E-mail: matthew.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christina M Hinojosa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist I, Human Resources
Office Address: HUMAN RESOURCES
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3398
E-mail: christina.hinojosa@tamuk.edu

Jacqueline J Hutton
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Generalist I, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4447
E-mail: jacqueline.hutton@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Diana H Lozano
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Generalist I, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4861
E-mail: diana.lozano@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bianca O Ramirez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist I, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3704
E-mail: bianca.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kelly Rodriguez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Generalist I, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4998
E-mail: kelly.rodriguez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0