Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ - | A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W ]

Honors College

Maria M Abrigo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate II, Honors College
Office Address: MSC 217
Mesquite Village West 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4410
E-mail: maria.abrigo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Susan E Nichols
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant II, Honors College
Office Address: MSC 217
Mesquite Village West 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4410
E-mail: susan.nichols@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Thomas M Spencer
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Dean, Honors College
Office Address: MSC 217
Mesquite Village West 104E
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4863
E-mail: thomas.spencer@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Housing Special Adloc

Maguelita L Gonzalez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate II, Housing Special Adloc
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2792
E-mail: maguelita.obrien@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Serena F Reopelle
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator I, Housing Special Adloc
Office Address: MSC 108
Lucio Hall 119D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2300
E-mail: serena.reopelle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources

Richard L Anderson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Vice President, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC
College Hall 105
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: richard.anderson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yolanda Chapa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V, Human Resources
Office Address: NO MSC
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3705
E-mail: yolanda.chapa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer R Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Generalist I, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4998
E-mail: jennifer.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Matthew T Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Human Resources, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3004
E-mail: matthew.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christina M Hinojosa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist I, Human Resources
Office Address: NO MSC
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3398
E-mail: christina.hinojosa@tamuk.edu

Jacqueline J Hutton
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist I, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4447
E-mail: jacqueline.hutton@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Bianca O Ramirez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist I, Human Resources
Office Address: MSC 107
College Hall 210
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3704
E-mail: bianca.ramirez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0