Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Grants & Contracts

Agnes L Flores
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Program Director P14, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: AVP-STUDENT SUCCESS
Ekhardt Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2099
E-mail: agnes.flores@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Vickie L Frels
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator II, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 142
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3087
E-mail: vickie.frels@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Amanda M Galvan
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I P9, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 201
Mesquite Village West 104D
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2465
E-mail: amanda.galvan@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christy A Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator I, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 148
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4258
E-mail: christy.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Aracely Negrete
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I P9, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 201
Ekhardt Hall 147
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3094
E-mail: aracely.negrete@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Francis G Regalado
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant III, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 148
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3219
E-mail: francis.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie A Steen
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Business Coordinator III, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 142
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3086
E-mail: stephanie.steen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia M Villarreal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Contracts & Grants, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 122
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4915
E-mail: cynthia.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0