Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Educ Leader & Couns

Lorena Albarran-Rosenbaum
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Senior Lecturer, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: lorena.albarran-rosenbaum@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elva J Davila
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2980
E-mail: elva.davila@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ghanbar A Esmaeili
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: ghanbar.esmaeili@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

La Vonne C Fedynich
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 130
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4312
E-mail: lavonne.fedynich@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Karen L Furgerson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 123
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3015
E-mail: karen.furgerson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia D Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: cynthia.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kristopher K Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 141
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2353
E-mail: kristopher.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Gibson
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: angela.gibson@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mary E Green
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 139
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2598
E-mail: mary.green@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alexis R Gutierrez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Office Manager, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 140
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4785
E-mail: alexis.gutierrez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James P Ikonomopoulos
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 137
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2889
E-mail: james.ikonomopoulos@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Don J Jones
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 129
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2901
E-mail: don.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lori P Kupczynski
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 103
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2980
E-mail: lori.kupczynski@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ya-Wen Liang
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 136
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4265
E-mail: ya-wen.liang@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marie-Anne L Mundy
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 137
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4224
E-mail: marie-anne.mundy@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sonia A Perez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 251
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2980
E-mail: sonia.perez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Linda P Villarreal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty, Educ Leader & Couns
Office Address: MSC 223
Robert D Rhode Hall 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2430
E-mail: linda.villarreal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Environmental Services Fee

Susanna M Twitty
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Sustainability Operations Coordinator, Environmental Services Fee
Office Address: MSC 211
College Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3365
E-mail: susanna.twitty@tamuk.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0