Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Department of Chemistry

Sajid Bashir
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4253
E-mail: sajid.bashir@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Apurba Bhattacharya
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 156 B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2664
E-mail: apurba.bhattacharya@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Mauro E Castro
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 151
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (515) 593-2665
E-mail: mauro.castro@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Xiaoliu Chi
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: DEPT.OF CHEMISTRY
Nierman Science Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2921
E-mail: xiaoliu.chi@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Kevin L Francis
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4339
E-mail: kevin.francis@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Maribel Gonzalez-Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 156A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4151
E-mail: maribel.gonzalez-garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sara E Lim
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate I, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4339
E-mail: sara.lim@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jingbo L Liu
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2919
E-mail: jingbo.liu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Nereo Lopez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager, Technical Laboratory, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 161
Nierman Science Hall 207
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3498
E-mail: nereo.lopez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elda E Sanchez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office Address: MSC 158
Engineering Complex 108B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3796
E-mail: elda.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Department of Military Science

Mark S Clark
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Recruiting Operations Officer, Department of Military Science
Office Address: ROTC 100
MSC 182
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3393
E-mail: mark.clark@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Raymond A John
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Supply Technician, Department of Military Science
Office Address: KVMH 112
MSC 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3400
E-mail: raymond.john@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Steven A Llacuna
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Senior Military Instructor, Department of Military Science
Office Address: KVMH 108
MSC 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4126
E-mail: steven.llacuna@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ryan J McCormick
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof, Military Sci, Department of Military Science
Office Address: KVMH 101-07
MSC 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3394
E-mail: ryan.mccormick@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Thomas Troyn
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Professor of Military Science, Department of Military Science
Office Address: KVMH 105
MSC 204
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3201
E-mail: thomas.troyn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Department of Music

Sheri L Borchardt
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate V, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 112
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: sheri.borchardt@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Melinda A Brou
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Health & Recreation Bldg 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2824
E-mail: melinda.brou@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Oscar Diaz
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 113
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2817
E-mail: oscar.diaz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

John R Fluman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 109
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2670
E-mail: john.fluman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ann Fronckowiak
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 117
Bellamah Music Building 137A
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2762
E-mail: ann.fronckowiak@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Janzen
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 208
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: elizabeth.janzen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Jones
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 124
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3428
E-mail: joseph.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Scott A Jones
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2803
E-mail: scott.jones@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jason J Kihle
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Health & Recreation Bldg 121
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2160
E-mail: jason.kihle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Sehee Lee
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Lecturer I, Department of Music
Office Address: MSC 174
Bellamah Music Building 135
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4869
E-mail: sehee.lee@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0