Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Career Services

Erin P De Vaudrecourt
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Career Services, Career Services
Office Address: MSC 106
Ekhardt Hall 118
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4539
E-mail: erin.devaudrecourt@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Deborah L Levensailor
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Career Advisor, Career Services
Office Address: AVP-STUDENT SUCCESS
Jernigan Library 222
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4281
E-mail: deborah.levensailor@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Lori E Urbanovsky
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director, Career Services, Career Services
Office Address: MSC 106
Ekhardt Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2218
E-mail: lori.urbanovsky@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Deanna D Voigt
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate I, Career Services
Office Address: MSC 106
Ekhardt Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2217
E-mail: deanna.voigt@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Center For Young Children

Marisol Loredo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Director, Child Care Center, Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: marisol.loredo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jessica P Marsh
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Early Childhood Teacher III, Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: jessica.marsh@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Ortiz
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Early Childhood Teacher III, Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: veronica.ortiz@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Rocio E Polendo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Child Care Center, Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Howe Agriculture Lab 169C
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3934
E-mail: rocio.polendo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Neda B Sanchez-Vargha
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Early Childhood Teacher III, Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children 101
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: neda.sanchez-vargha@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Christina M Smith
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Child Care Cook, Center For Young Children
Office Address: MSC 138
Center for Young Children
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2219
E-mail: christinamarie.alvarez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Citrus Center

Lucio Aguila
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Farm Aide, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: lucio.aguila@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jaime J Alejandro
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Assistant, Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: jaime.alejandro@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Ancona-Contreras
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: veronica.ancona-contreras@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Yessica E Cerino
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Assistant, Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: yessica.cerino@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Chow
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Project Director P14, Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 973-3015
E-mail: andrew.chow@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cira L Cortez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: cira.cortez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Davila
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: daniel.davila@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hilda S Del Rio
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Associate, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3391
E-mail: hilda.delrio@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Javier Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Farm Foreman I, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL
Weslaco WESLTAMUK
Weslaco, TX 78593
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: javier.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Margarita Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: margarita.garcia2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Teresa C Gonzales
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant I, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: teresa.gonzales@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Eric J Gonzalez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Data Entry Specialist, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL
Weslaco WESLTAMUK
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: eric.gonzalez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marissa Gonzalez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Assistant, Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3360
E-mail: marissa.gonzalez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miguel Guerrero
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Farm Aide, Citrus Center
Office Address: 312 N INTERNATIONAL BLVD
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 968-2132
E-mail: miguel.guerrero@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

James M Hearn
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Assistant, Citrus Center
Office Address: CITRUS CENTER
Weslaco
Weslaco, TX 78596
Office Telephone: (956) 447-3362
E-mail: james.hearn@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0