Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ - | A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W ]

Budget Office

Jennifer A Alexander
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Director, Budgets P16, Budget Office
Office Address: NO MSC
College Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2793
E-mail: jennifer.alexander@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dustin Garcia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Budget Specialist I, Budget Office
Office Address: MSC 121
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4290
E-mail: dustin.garcia@students.tamuk.edu
dustin.garcia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Abel L Morales
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Budget Specialist III, Budget Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3701
E-mail: abel.morales@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Business Office

Carolyn A Faske
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4422
E-mail: carolyn.faske@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Dorine H Gonzalez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant III, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3088
E-mail: dorine.gonzalez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juan F Gonzalez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Enterprise Information Systems Functional Analyst, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 105
Memorial Student Union Bldg 132
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2330
E-mail: juan.f.gonzalez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Martinez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Executive Director, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2249
E-mail: carlos.martinez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juanita R Martinez-Bernal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2715
E-mail: juanita.bernal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Janet L Pollard
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Supervisor, Cashier, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2439
E-mail: janet.pollard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Paula G Russell
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4108
E-mail: paula.russell@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Felicia L Tamez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Accountant I, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4293
E-mail: felicia.tamez@tamuk.edu

Rachel A Utley
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Specialist III, Business Office
Office Address:
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: Unavailable
E-mail: rachel.utley@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Marilu Ybanez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Business Services, Business Office
Office Address: NO MSC
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3905
E-mail: marilu.ybanez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0