Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Budget Office

Abel L Morales
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Budget Specialist II, Budget Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3701
E-mail: abel.morales@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Business Office

Donald E Dacke
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Accounting Assistant III, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4377
E-mail: donald.dacke@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn A Faske
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4422
E-mail: carolyn.faske@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Juanita R Martinez-Bernal
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2715
E-mail: juanita.bernal@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Janet L Pollard
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Supervisor, Cashier, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2439
E-mail: janet.pollard@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Paula G Russell
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Bursar Service Representative, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 102
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4108
E-mail: paula.russell@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Sanchez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Specialist III, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
Business Administration Bldg
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3007
E-mail: cynthia.sanchez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Miriam K Senior
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
Business Administration Bldg 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3968
E-mail: kay.senior@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Felicia L Tamez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Accountant I, Business Office
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4293
E-mail: felicia.tamez@tamuk.edu

Marilu Ybanez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Director, Business Services, Business Office
Office Address: COMPT OFFICE
College Hall 104
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3905
E-mail: marilu.ybanez@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0