Go to Main Content

Blue and Gold Connection

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

[ A | B | C | D | E | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | U | V ]

Accounting/Travel/Prop Mgmt

Sandra D Charles
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Travel Specialist II, Accounting/Travel/Prop Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 122
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3950
E-mail: sandra.charles@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Petra B Contreras
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Travel Specialist II, Accounting/Travel/Prop Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 107
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3951
E-mail: petrab.contreras@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan A Guzman
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Property Records Officer, Accounting/Travel/Prop Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2713
E-mail: jonathan.guzman@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Deborah D Huskey
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Manager P12, Accounting/Travel/Prop Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2544
E-mail: deborah.branstetter@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Judith L Murdoch
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Specialist III, Accounting/Travel/Prop Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3952
E-mail: judithleigh.murdoch@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Shelby N Shaw
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Financial Specialist II, Accounting/Travel/Prop Mgmt
Office Address: MSC 104
College Hall 111
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2011
E-mail: shelby.shaw@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Assoc VP/Res & Grad

Martha C Alegria
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-3411
E-mail: martha.alegria@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Alejandra C Amaya
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4878
E-mail: alejandra.amaya2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Veronica L Arellano
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2548
E-mail: veronica.arellano@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Angela M Bingham
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Compliance Coordinator, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 201
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4764
E-mail: angela.bingham@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Hermelinda B Challoo
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Dean & Professor, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 153
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4763
E-mail: linda.challoo@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Foster
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Research Compliance Specialist, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4762
E-mail: patricia.foster@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Clarissa M Rodriguez
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4646
E-mail: clarissa.rodriguez2@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Loida G Utley
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Assoc VP/Res & Grad
Office Address: MSC 118
College Hall 150
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2526
E-mail: Loida.GonzalezUtley@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Athletics

Tanya N Allen
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Head Women'S Volleyball Coach, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Steinke Physical Ed Center 175
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2413
E-mail: tanya.allen@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Joseph A Biedron
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Athletic Director P13, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 1B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2692
E-mail: joseph.biedron@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David A Brock
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Temporary Worker - Non-Faculty, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 13
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2500
E-mail: david.brock@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

David Brown
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Assistant Football Coach, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Javelina Stadium Offices 13
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: david.brownII@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ruben J Cantu
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Associate Athletic Director P18, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 108
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2493
E-mail: ruben.cantu@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Silvestre Chapa
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Task Worker, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Physical Plant Building 109B
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: silvestre.chapa@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Ryan A Dall
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Head Cross Country, Track & Field Coach, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
McCulley Hall 106
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2424
E-mail: ryan.dall@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Jorge A Delgado
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Task Worker, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Athletic Offices 100
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: jorge.delgado@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Victoria C Elia
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Athletic Trainer, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Steinke Physical Ed Center 172
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-5004
E-mail: victoria.elia@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Johnny D Estelle
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Head Men'S Basketball Coach, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Steinke Physical Ed Center 173
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-2411
E-mail: johnny.estelle@tamuk.edu (Preferred)

Edmund Garza
Employee Department, Employee Position Title: Transit Bus Driver, Athletics
Office Address: MSC 202
Javelina Stadium Offices 110
Kingsville, TX 78363
Office Telephone: (361) 593-4030
E-mail: edmund.garza@tamuk.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.0